Logo White
Watch Demo

Countryside's Pet Paradise

Own this business?
4.8
75 reviews
|Consumer Services|Leonardtown, Maryland 20650

43450 Saint Andrews Church Rd, Leonardtown, Maryland 20650

(301) 475-2142

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Countryside's Pet Paradise is your one-stop location for all of your pet needs. From day care and boarding to grooming services, Countryside's Pet Paradise provides exceptional care for your furry friends. Located in Leonardtown, Maryland with new, modern facilities and plenty of room to run freely, your pets will thoroughly enjoy their visit. Our highly trained team makes your pet's comfort and safety our top priority. We offer many activities, such as playtimes, special treats, and after hours walks, to make your pet's stay with us one that is both stimulating and positive.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
75 reviews
554
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Wolff Taylor on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 08:15 AM
they take fantastic care of the animals and are always professional! thank you!
George Norris on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 03:18 AM
The place is awesome! They also work with our rescue OPH assisting us with the care and housing of rescue pups!
Heather Littleford on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 01:41 AM
I have been bringing my 1 yr old Golden Retriever to the daycare for two weeks now and she absolutely loves it. She’s so excited every morning and isn’t hesitant to leave me at all! She loves all the employees and everyone I’ve met has been super friendly. It’s a great way for her to interact with other dogs and get all her energy out! They give me updates on how she did everyday and I love that they post photos everyday. Needless to say, Bailey & I highly recommend Countrysides Pet Paradise :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Josh Greene on Facebook

5 months ago

07/22/2019, 06:59 AM
This was the second time our Husky Miakoh stayed they! we paid for him to play and eat at the bbq and a bath. The staff was trained to know that 100 degree temps wasn't good for our huskey so they decided to not let him out in this heat. Super excited to hear that, they didn't charge us for the services not completed due to weather and we really appreciated them not stressing our 4 legged son in the crazy heat!!! Good job to all the staff there!!!
Max Frizalone on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 07:07 AM
I leave my pup Sergio here for daycare nearly every day of the week. He cannot wait to arrive and is always greeted by a happy staff member. He always leaves as happy as he arrived, albeit with a lot less energy (from all of the playtime!). The Countryside team always posts the best photos that allow me to see how great of a day my dog is having. I would 100% recommend Countryside to any Southern Maryland Pet owner.
Victoria Woody on Facebook

8 months ago

04/22/2019, 02:40 AM
The staff is very friendly that I met. I called multiple times in the 10 days my dog Buck was boarded. He was supposed to have playtime two times and they actually forgot about him on one of those days. I had called to see how it went and they said he didn't go out, even though he was scheduled I got an apology. I was told they would keep the next play group and to keep an eye out on Facebook for photos as I was told to do when I dropped him off. When picking him up I was told it was such a busy weekend they started with almost 100 dogs and ended up with over that. I am just wondering if that had anything to do with forgetting about my dog and his scheduled playtime?
Khadijah Susan Quick on Facebook

8 months ago

04/14/2019, 09:03 AM
They take great care of Shaka.
Teri Mcininch on Facebook

9 months ago

03/17/2019, 03:15 AM
My dog Honey loves going to Doggie Daycare! She loves the staff and all her doggie friends! I have left Her to be boarded too. They take such great care to make sure they are comfortable and will answer any questions you might have! For those dog parents who are reluctant. The staff will give you updates if called or texted. They will take pictures while playing too! I highly recommend Countryside Pet Paradise!
Charlie Kiers on Facebook

9 months ago

03/07/2019, 04:03 AM
We've been coming here 40 years. Always great care for our Pets and great staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.