Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Countryside Floors Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
39 reviews
|Flooring|Bellingham, MA 02019

191 Mechanic St, Route 140, Bellingham, MA 02019

(508) 657-1538

https://countrysidefloors.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Flooring
5.0
(1) · Home Services

36 Perry Ave

(978) 552-8590
5.0
(8) · Kitchen & Bath

25 Chipman Ave

(617) 968-6595
5.0
(4) · Home Services

33 Cheever St

(774) 437-1682

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

328 Broadway # 206

(781) 596-9754
5.0
(3) · Home Services

67 King St

(617) 926-2279
About

Countryside Floors has been your local flooring headquarters for over 20 years. We empathize prompt, courteous installations & service with a wide selection of all types of floor covering from tile to hardwood, carpet, Lvt and more. Come visit our showroom at 191 Mechanic St in Bellingham.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
39 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candy Dowling review for Countryside Floors Inc
Candy Dowling on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2021, 06:42 AM
Countryside did a fabulous job installing 1500 sf plus of hardwood for us. The entire team was helpful, friendly and professional at all times. It’s a great feeling to support a local company and to have such a positive experience. We highly recommend Countryside! Candy D~Franklin
Elizabeth Rushford review for Countryside Floors Inc
Elizabeth Rushford on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 05:16 AM
Steve and his team was nothing but amazing! They were fast and efficient, very professional and pleasant to work with. If your looking for new carpet or flooring don't hesitate to give Steve and his team a call.. I promis you will not be disappointed. We highly recommend them. 5 out of 5 🌟!!!!!!
Edward Cray review for Countryside Floors Inc
Edward Cray on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 09:42 AM
Countryside did a great job... the quality & pricing were outstanding & he started & finished exactly when he said he would. I would use them again w/out hesitation
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lorraine Bunnell review for Countryside Floors Inc
Lorraine Bunnell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 06:42 AM
expertise, professionalism, workmanship & great people!
Janice Rose review for Countryside Floors Inc
Janice Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 11:23 AM
Great communication which was much appreciated . Removed my 40 year old wall to wall carpet and put hardwood throughout my whole downstairs. They ran into a surprise under the carpets and were able to fix it at a discounted rate . They were very professional and did a fantastic job! Stickler for details . I feel like I am in a new house . Couldn’t be happier . Thank you so much Steve , you’re the best !
Lisa Colombo review for Countryside Floors Inc
Lisa Colombo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 21:37 PM
I had been a longtime customer of a well known flooring store in Franklin. After my last experience where the quality of the work, timeliness,etc was unsatisfactory I shopped around and found Countryside. Steve and his team did an amazing job with carpet and luxury vinyl in my home. Steve worked with me to understand what I needed and to arrive at a price that was within my budget. The installers were expert and the job was flawless. Steve himself was present to supervise when needed and even rolled up his sleeves to get the job done on my timeline. They were reliable, arriving on time as they promised. I highly recommend Countryside Flooring.
Maureen Marshall review for Countryside Floors Inc
Maureen Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 19:53 PM
Needs a rug in a few days and Steve came through with an awesome rug installed so well. They have done such great work for me in the past 3 homes I’ve lived in!!!!!
Michelle Edwards Kelly review for Countryside Floors Inc
Michelle Edwards Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:38 AM
So pleased with our new hardwoods! Steve and company replaced our entire first floor and went above and beyond to make sure we had it done in time to get settled for the holidays. Can’t wait to replace our stairs treads to match next!
Michaele Magnuson review for Countryside Floors Inc
Michaele Magnuson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 18:00 PM
Great experience with Steve and his crew! Very quick, responsive, and they did an amazing job. Would definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.