Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Country Club Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
399 reviews
|Car Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26301

1251 Milford St., US 19 South, US 19 South, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(304) 624-7611

https://www.countryclubchryslerdodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.8
(78) · Car Dealers

1733 Mileground Rd

(304) 292-0171

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(325) · Car Dealers

772 Barnetts Run Rd

(888) 691-2241

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(609) · Auto Repair

750 Lodgeville Rd

(304) 848-6000

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(305) · Automotive

8 Billingsley Dr

(800) 400-7770

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(11) · Automotive

151 S Crim Ave

(800) 924-5576
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
399 reviews
5273
  
433
  
314
  
26
  
157
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Reeves on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2020, 05:07 AM
Took our truck in to be fixed as it had a small jerk going around a turn. A week later we got it back and it still wasn't right so we took it back again. Now they don't know what's going on and say that it unsafe to drive out and is worse with a different problem (no power steering) than it was taken there for. I don't think they know what they are doing so they are guessing and making it worse.
Andrew Hoye on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 07:01 AM
I drove an hour and a half to look at a used ram 2500. Got there and road tested the truck to only find out the clutch was slipping very badly. This truck was supposedly gone over by their service dept. The sales manager said they’d have their service dept look at this again. A week later they get the clutch replaced at a local shop (not by the dealer). I reached back out looking to see if it was done only to find out they’re now not interested in selling me the truck because my trade in was too expensive. The salesman quote was “your truck is worth more than mine, however the owner does not like to cut checks back on vehicle purchases so he doesn’t really want to take your truck on trade”. (I have a 2018 f150 I’m trading btw) I pressed a little more asking if the owner would talk to me and his response was no he will not take your call. I wasted hours of my time for a dealership to only turn my business away when I was very clear up front what I was trading in. No wonder this place appears to be on the brink of going out of business. I would not recommend anyone waste their time with this place.
Andrew Hoye on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 05:21 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Angie Maze McCormick on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 22:21 PM
We worked with Jason during the purchase of our 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Not only was he helpful with the financing process, he was also very knowledgeable about our vehicle as well. The lot had a great selection as well. We will for sure purchase from Jason and Country Club Chrysler in the future.
Jim Twyman on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 02:29 AM
Had a great experience with the service department. Service advisor and technician were both helpful and willing to discuss the information I had pertaining to the issue I was having with my Ram truck. Issue was repaired and 2 recalls were performed. I will definitely go back to this dealership in the future!
Deanna McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 06:38 AM
Amazing staff !! we bought our first jeep from country club :)
Beth Holt Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:16 AM
worst service department I have ever dealt with.
Derick Michael McGlothlin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 02:15 AM
They are so nice - I bought my 2020 Rubicon there
April on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:18 AM
The only response I ever received from this dealer was a ton of auto generated emails, I did not receive any of the information I requested, even after several attempts on my end.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.