Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Country Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Cafes|Lafayette, IN 47905

1400 Teal Rd, Ste 14, Lafayette, IN, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 471-2734

http://www.countrycafe.us/

Open now:5:30 am - 2:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Richwalski review for Country Cafe
Mark Richwalski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:21 AM
Clean as the board of health,great service,never had a bad meal.biscuits and gravey mother in law approved.
Carl Brier review for Country Cafe
Carl Brier on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 10:46 AM
I went for the cold plate. Ham salad was like I remember from my youth. Fruit was delicious.
Dave North review for Country Cafe
Dave North on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 10:28 AM
Service was quick and good. I had the House Omelette. It was awesome! The fried potatoes added taste that felt like home. I'll be back soon!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jorja Haddock review for Country Cafe
Jorja Haddock on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 16:35 PM
Great place for pie! Mmmm I love PIE me oh my And she makes some of the best in town.
April Martin review for Country Cafe
April Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 11:02 AM
Fabulous service and food!! Sierra is so overly comfortable there it is amazing how they all make her feel. A must try if you haven’t been. There are enough choices on the menu that everyone is happy!!
Charlene Rae review for Country Cafe
Charlene Rae on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:30 AM
Caleb J. Stamm review for Country Cafe
Caleb J. Stamm on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 05:25 AM
Lindy Elise Camacho review for Country Cafe
Lindy Elise Camacho on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:10 AM
Mark Zerbes review for Country Cafe
Mark Zerbes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 14:18 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.