Logo White
Watch Demo

Country Cafe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Cafes|Lafayette, IN 47905

1400 Teal Rd, Ste 14, Lafayette, IN, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 471-2734

http://www.countrycafe.us/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Richwalski on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 01:21 AM
Clean as the board of health,great service,never had a bad meal.biscuits and gravey mother in law approved.
Carl Brier on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 10:46 AM
I went for the cold plate. Ham salad was like I remember from my youth. Fruit was delicious.
Dave North on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 10:28 AM
Service was quick and good. I had the House Omelette. It was awesome! The fried potatoes added taste that felt like home. I'll be back soon!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jorja Haddock on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 16:35 PM
Great place for pie! Mmmm I love PIE me oh my And she makes some of the best in town.
April Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 11:02 AM
Fabulous service and food!! Sierra is so overly comfortable there it is amazing how they all make her feel. A must try if you haven’t been. There are enough choices on the menu that everyone is happy!!
Charlene Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:30 AM
Caleb J. Stamm on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 05:25 AM
Lindy Elise Camacho on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:10 AM
Mark Zerbes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 14:18 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.