Logo White
Watch Demo

Country Cabinets, Etc.

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Center Conway, NH 03813

95 E Conway Rd, Center Conway, NH 03813

(603) 356-5766

http://www.countrycabinetsetc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Oliver Kitchen and Bath
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1010 Commerce Blvd North

(941) 893-5956

1 person is looking at this business

Triumph Remodel
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

9126 Night Sky Ln

(505) 797-3987

2 people are looking at this business

Kirk Remodeling
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

901 Humboldt St

(707) 478-1101

1 person is looking at this business

Kitchen Bath Plus
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

2210 Geddie Pl

(866) 656-0175

1 person is looking at this business

Cova Home Design
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

47 Maher Dr

(475) 299-9922

2 people are looking at this business

Rockstar Remodel
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

6533 SW Virginia Ave

(503) 807-0946

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our specialty lies in kitchen and bath design, but our innovative approach and expert knowledge can benefit all areas of your home. Our showroom displays a variety of cabinet styles, counter-top choices, hardware possibilities, and endless ideas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:46 AM
They were professional and very accommodating. Everyone was good at what they do and they really knew what they were doing.
Sophie A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/05/2016, 01:30 AM
Our installers, Adam and I can't remember the other guy's name, were phenomenal. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Janie S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 00:00 AM
The job Country Cabinets did for me more than met my expectations. All of the staff members I dealt with along the way were awesome.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Erica M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:10 AM
I had my kitchen remodeled by the very capable team of Country Cabinets, etc. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Ryan M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 01:35 AM
The technicians from Country Cabinets are spectacular. They were very courteous and respectful of my home. Things were super easy when they remodeled for us.
Tony D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 02:29 AM
The staff from Country Cabinets are super nice. I enjoyed having them in my home when they were working. Everything done was great and they cleaned up everything after the project was over.
Michael S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 02:07 AM
The team from Country Cabinets did an excellent job. I have recommended them to many others.
Paige H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 02:20 AM
The work done in my home by Country Cabinets, etc was so phenomenal I can't believe how fair their charges were. Check them out.
Carolyn M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/19/2015, 01:22 AM
In my opinion, there is nothing that Country Cabinets, etc could do to improve even a little bit. Everything was so great, better than I could have imagined. All the way from the planning process to the finished product, we were just blown away! Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.