Logo White
Watch Demo

Country Boyz Fixins

Own this business?
4.6
490 reviews
|Restaurants|Austin, Texas 78721

4140 E 12th St, Austin, Texas 78721

(512) 928-5555

http://www.countryboyz-fixins.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Country Boyz Fixins is a family-owned and operated Southern comfort restaurant in Austin, TX. We serve a variety of homemade favorites and daily specials. Our menu includes made-from-scratch items such as hearty burgers, gumbo, wingz, po' boys, alligator, seafood, and a number of daily specials. Some of our specials include chicken and dumplings, meatloaf, pork chops, pig feet, and more. All of our dinners come with two delicious sides -- collard greens, mac-n-cheese, yams, red beans and rices, hush puppies, and fried okra to name a few. In addition to dining in, we also offer take-out and catering services. Come to Country Boyz Fixins for the best food in town and get your Southern comfort

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
490 reviews
5354
  
492
  
315
  
25
  
18
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 345 Reviews4.6Google
  • 138 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Edwards on Facebook

a month ago

07/30/2019, 03:17 AM
legit good food - I think these guys are from Louisiana
Vanessa Lynn Flores on Facebook

a month ago

07/26/2019, 08:54 AM
Good wad amazing!!!!!!!!!!
Freda Striplin on Facebook

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 08:59 AM
First time!! Won’t be my last!!!😜 Good Food and good service. Definitely worth the trip. 👍🏼
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
dwgibbs on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/27/2019, 07:31 AM
Delicious Down-Home Comfort Food!
I had lunch here Monday with three others and we all came away very full and satisfied! The place is small with only 6-8 tables. They seem to specialize in fried food, which is delicious - fish, shrimp, chicken, oysters! Plus they serve a variety of Daily Lunch Specials like Chicken and Dumplings, meatloaf, smothered pork chops, chicken fried steak and pot roast, as well as po-boys and burgers. I had the Chicken and Dumplings, with sides of fried cabbage and collard greens. The veggies were excellent, but were even better when combined with a bite of yummy cornbread muffin served alongside. The Chicken and Dumplings were great! Lots of chicken and small bite
...  more>>
Chell Harden on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 08:01 AM
Love the service, very friendly, quick service
Lorie Regalado on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 10:17 AM
Good beef tips and rice 😛
MaryAnn Nutt McConnell on Facebook

6 months ago

02/28/2019, 08:23 AM
Delicious! Excellent quality.
Heavenly Sangha on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 11:46 AM
so yummy and the family there was super friendly!! thanks so much :) we will be back soon!
Heaven Edwards on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 08:23 AM
so yummy and the family there was super friendly!! thanks so much :) we will be back soon!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.