Logo White
Watch Demo

CounselorBarb

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, FL 33618

14499 N Dale Mabry Hwy #164, Ste 164, Tampa, FL 33618

(813) 404-9215

http://counselorbarb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

I am experienced in helping couples and individuals overcome relationship and sexual problems. Often, this includes individual issues of anxiety and/or depression, which is why I am dually-licensed as both a marriage therapist and a mental health counselor, as well as a sex therapist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joryn Jenkins on Facebook

6 months ago

02/26/2019, 02:16 AM
I’ve enjoyed the pleasure of working with Dr. Barb LoFrisco on a collaborative divorce team. Barb stands out as a facilitator, not just because she is a great team leader, but also because she is so good at helping our clients communicate with each other. She is committed to facilitating our divorce clients being able to hear each other again.
Sheridon Kooker Levens on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 02:31 AM
Dr. Barb LoFrisco is a wonderful resource for me as a colleague and generous with her knowledge. She has a wealth of information on her website and in her blogs. Check her out. I am not a sex therapist, and she is my go-to for consultation in that area.
Kattie Horn on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:17 AM
I highly recommend my colleague, Dr. Barb LoFrisco. She possesses a wealth of knowledge and uses evidence based therapy to help her clients overcome challenges. Her expertise in the field of sex therapy and couples therapy is invaluable to her clients and colleagues.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Yolanda Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:34 AM
I'm a colleague of Barb and LOVE the work that she is doing! She is compassionate and and very witty. Most importantly, she brings a level of expertise and skill that is life-changing to the people she works with. Highly recommend her!
Dianarose Rweyemamu on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 04:28 AM
Ashley K. Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2014, 03:21 AM
Barb is AMAZING! She saved my marriage! She is unbiased and easy to talk to. I could never thank her enough!
Melissa Posey Chase on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2014, 03:36 AM
Tommy Lane on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2013, 02:29 AM
Tom Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2013, 04:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.