Logo White
Watch Demo

Councill Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
159 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77429

12835 Louetta Road, Cypress, TX 77429

(281) 376-9246

https://www.councilldental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

From the moment you step foot into our warm and inviting office, a team of friendly, highly trained professionals who truly care about you and your smile, will be at your service. For over 30 years, Councill Dental Group has been offering comprehensive dental care for families and individuals throughout the Cypress, TX, and Greater Houston area - from general and preventive dentistry, to complete implant and cosmetic dental solutions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5154
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Gougenheim on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 03:18 AM
Professional and competent service with a personal and caring touch. We had our previous dentist for over twenty years. He was dying of cancer and took the time to research who he felt was the best replacement in North Houston. It was the Council Dental Group. Dr. Terry Council is now my dentist and I'm grateful that I was connected with him and his organization. As long as he has a practice, he will by choice for complete dental service. My wife and I highly recommend the Council Dental Group.
Renee Simoneaux on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 10:19 AM
We love Councill Dental. The dentists and staff are the most professional, caring and courteous individuals that we have had the privilege to meet. Dr. Councill us very caring and very, very good at what he does. He always reviews all procedures and instills confidence in all patients. We regret that we weren't referred to him sooner. We highly recommend him and his staff to anyone who is needing dental work. In our opinion there is not a better dentist.
Yadira Venegas Olivo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 07:12 AM
From the Dentist to the staff are awesome! We love it here!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Chris Hibbard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 15:05 PM
Great dentist, great treatment choices, and they do all kinds on procedures...much more than just general dentistry.
Judy Mccullum on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 22:32 PM
Dr. Council is one of the best, his staff is one of a kind, not one, but everyone of them are so kind and compassionate, very professional in every aspect of the word. I recommend dr. Council and Dr glass very highly.
Cindy Wudi Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 00:11 AM
I had problems with a crown that was improperly installed so my friend recommended The Council Dental Group. Dr. Terry did a wonderful job fixing it and relieving my pain so I continued seeing him. He has been my dentist for years and my son uses this Dental service too. This office can be trusted to properly perform dental services. Happy with all their work and cleaning of teeth.
Richard Fazio on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 13:04 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Councill for over 20 years. Everything about Dr. Councill's practice is top drawer. From the receptionists, to the dental assistants, and finally the dentists, every aspect of their organization is just simply the best. Not only is Dr. Councill one of the more technologically advanced dental practices I've ever visited, but they truly care for their customers. I wholeheartedly recommend the Councill Dental Group.
Nereida Guzman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 08:03 AM
Steve White on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 11:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.