BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Coulter Infiniti

4.1
32 reviews
()
 6225 E Test Dr, (Superstition Springs Blvd. & US 60 East), Mesa, AZ 85206

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(480) 396-1500

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 29, 2017
Ours cars have been serviced at coulter for years now. The last few times they have given us an eight passenger QX. This is extremely helpful as we have 6 kiddos to haul around. We have always found them to be honest and competitive with their fees. more »
5on Google, Jan 29, 2017
Outstanding Service every time and Brad does a great job as being my service writer. more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2016
If you have a Infiniti or Nissan and need service, highly recommended, need a new car, highly recommended more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2016
Excellent customer service ranging from sales to the service department. I had and continue to have the best customer service. more »
5on Google, Oct 08, 2016
Great dealership! Had a great experience with salesman, Jeff. I didn't end up buying yet, but he was extremely helpful, spent a ton of time answering questions, and wasn't super pushy. Great selection of vehicles. Highly recommend this location. more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2016
Brian Gibson Infiniti sales Mgr will work with you . He gave us a great deal on my 2016 QX60. Finance Mgr Chris and Rick customer relations Mgr were super. I can't say enough about their excellent sales and business team. I also have had my infiniti 's serviced there for years. Outstanding service department. I will continue to do my business with Coulter Infiniti Mesa Az. more »
1on Google, Jun 29, 2016
I called them last week to schedule recall service for my Infiniti, the service advisor that answered the phone blew me off. Stating "we don't have the part that you need and we won't have it for a few weeks and when we do get it the priority is set to work on the new cars that are on the lot to get serviced that haven't been sold yet"
Keep in mind that he didn't know what car I was trying to get service because he didn't take any of my info.
This is an airbag recall and it shows they don't care if you die in a car crash, they probably don't earn commission on recall work.
more »
1on Google, May 30, 2016
In the past year, I have had two bad experiences with Coulter Infiniti's Service Department. I have found them to be incompetent and to make fraudulent claims of work needed. I would steer clear of Coulter Infiniti. more »
5on Google, May 30, 2016
Had a great experience with Dustin in Service Dept. He always takes good care of me to get things done in a timely manner, gets me a loaner if I need it, etc.. The dealership also has a nice snack bar and wifi to work while waiting for vehicle. I also had good experience with Rick in sales in looking at a new vehicle too and also had a good experience talking with the GM, who was very helpful with a warranty question on my vehicle being serviced. A great experience all around. I am hoping badly though that this dealership will move to the Gilbert and 202 area of Chandler/Gilbert as I would get my vehicles serviced more if the dealership was more convenient. I believe this dealership would double their sales and service business if moved to that location where the majority of infiniti owners live in the chandler/gilbert area versus far east mesa. Also the street and drive by traffic would heavily increase and versus being tucked away in a side street. Infiniti deserves a frontage road dealership in the east valley versus far east valley. Hope this happens soon! Thanks for the great service! more »
1on Google, Mar 11, 2016
Sold car underneath me. Unprofessional. more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2016
Brad Athmann was awesome! Went in for warranty work on my vehicle and the service was outstanding. Brad kept me updated throughout the process and had my car done sooner than promised. Brad went above and beyond. Great customer waiting area with work area and wi-fi! more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2016
Internet purchase. Best price for this car on the net. Salesman Rick handled it flawlessly. Picked us up from our hotel, treated us with respect and curtousy. more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2016
It was a pleasure doing business with Coulter Infiniti. I live 3 hours away so we worked on the numbers via email. Once I was satisfied with the negotiated price and financing, I made the trip to Mesa. I drove off after spending less than 15 minutes on-site checking out my car and signing the paperwork. I will definitely recommend Coulter Infiniti and their Internet Sales Department! more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2015
Always fair and honest. more »
1on Google, Nov 12, 2015
Horrible service here. Salesman were complete jerks. I was on the phone with my mother when I pulled up and three salesman had proceeded to walk up to me while I was on the phone and would not stop hounding me until I had flashed my to them phone while they could see it facing them. Also was told a certain vehicle was there, so I drove 1.5 hours to go see it. Sure enough it was sold already. more »
1on Google, Nov 12, 2015
Yeah it's true the service here to fix your car sucks!!! Do not come here! The service guys are idiots I don't recommend Erich he doesn't know what he's talking about more »
1on Google, Jun 13, 2015
horrible for service. i waited on the phone for 30min. without any help. i called camelback infiniti and they helped me right away. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2015
I had a fantastic experience with these guys. They didn't apply any pressure during the whole process, even though I visited multiple times before making a decision. They seemed genuinely concerned with helping me find the right car. They gave me a fantastic deal. I also worked with Infiniti on Camelback and Infiniti of Scottsdale. Coulter Infiniti was a much more pleasant experience. I highly recommend them. I worked with Nader (salesman), Henry (salesman), and Brian (sales manager). If you want high pressure, go to Camelback or Scottsdale. If you want a relaxed experience, go to Coulter. There were no hidden fees or surprises when I signed the paperwork. All the details were exactly the same as what I agreed to during the negotiation. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2015
Just had my 2nd experience with this dealership and I given my experience with their internet manager, Nader Ghobrial, I gladly give them 5 stars (and that is a rarity for me). Nader was patient, listened to my requirements and concerns ultimately helping me achieve what I needed in trading an Infiniti SUV. There is never a perfect scenario in the world of car buying (IMO) but I never felt pressured. The finance manager, I think his name was Ben, was also great. Personable, prepared, and didn't try to up-sell me on everything. That in itself is much appreciated. So far I love my 2015 Q50 and I hope this dealership keeps its customer focus because if so I plan on being a long-time and repeat customer. My only qualm over the last few years has been the service department could be a little more price competitive, but if you keep an eye out for coupons they send the convenience of on-line schedule and pre-arranged loaners/shuttle makes worth the extra few bucks. more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2015
Craig Darling is the best! We bought two vehicles from him last year and we are beyond thrilled! Thanks Craig! more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2015
Service has always been done in the time specified. Waiting area is great and staff is courteous! Love taking my car here. more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2015
Nothing but professional, respectful people at this dealership. I have had dealings with Brian Gibson for many years and I believe there is nobody in ANY business better than Brian at taking care of the customer. My hats off to him and the whole staff and Coulter Infinity. With the way they treat people I have no idea why you would go anywhere else! Thanks guys! more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2015
I recently brought my 2011 M37 into Coulter Infiniti of Mesa's service center for an inspection. The level of service was exceptional and prompt as I would expect with a high end dealership. What I didn't expect was the straight forward and completely honest approach to the servicing and repair aspects as a whole. They did not do or suggest anything more than what I needed and the costs of the services were completely lower than what I expected. After being helped by Joshua and the rest of the service department, I have complete trust my M37 runs better than ever and I couldn't be happier. I strongly recommend Joshua and Coulter Infiniti in Mesa to any one who is looking for an excellent value and trustworthy service. more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2015
Great experience all around! I have purchased quite a few cars over the years and this was the best experience by far. No pressure, easy to work with, smoothest deal ever! Thank you Rick, CJ and Chris! I hope you were all able to get to your New Years Eve plans on time. When it is time for another new car, I will be back!!! Hope the service team turns out to be just as wonderful as the sales team.
Highly recommend paying these guys a visit if you are auto shopping.
more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2014
Great experience. Drove two hours to find the right car and best deal, and I believe I did. Awesome sales person (Derek) very friendly and helpful. more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
6225 E Test Dr, (Superstition Springs Blvd. & US 60 East), Mesa, AZ 85206
Car Dealers
Today 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Arizona's premier Infiniti Dealer located in the east valley of Phoenix. The dealer is a member of the Coulter Automotive Group which has been serving Phoenix's automotive needs since 1923. Coulter prides themselves on honest customer service with a can do spirit. There truly is no hassle shopping at Coulter. Every dealership says this, but at Coulter customer satisfaction is what has kept Coulter in business for over 90 years.
History
Established in 1923.
In many ways, the evolution of the Coulter Automotive Group is the story of the growth and prosperity of the Greater Phoenix area. Four years after the Grand Canyon National Park was founded, C.W. Coulter became a partner in Snow and Tufts, an Oldsmobile/LaSalle dealership in central Phoenix. In 1923, the dealership was awarded the first Cadillac franchise in Arizona. By 1926, slightly more than a decade after the Arizona Territory became a state, the dealership was renamed Coulter Motor Company, forming the rock on which the firm's reputation was founded.
Meet the Manager
Tony P.
Manager
Coulter Infiniti is led by General Manager, Tony Pennacchio. Tony moved from Colorado almost four years ago to join the Coulter family, spending time at both Coulter Infiniti and Coulter Cadillac as Pre-Owned Sales Manager. Tony is now back at Infiniti as our new General Manager. Tony has has been in the automotive industry for over 26 years, spending time in every department of the auto world. When not at the dealership, Tony enjoys teeing it up on the golf course and frequenting fine dining restaurants. His favorite books are Its Your Ship and Good to Great and most admires the woman that gave him life... his mother. When asked what would surprise someone to learn about him, he states "that I naturally care about every customer and every transaction I am in
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  24
4  
3  
2  
1  7
1 reviews with no rating
4.1
32 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 10,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 100+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence