BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Coulter Infiniti

4.4
71 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 6225 E Test Dr, (Superstition Springs Blvd. & US 60 East), Mesa, AZ 85206US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(480) 396-1500

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
The service people are very kind, Brad was knowledgeable and hospitable while you wait. Definitely recommend them to anyone! more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 05, 2017
Couldn't have been easier. David James was great to work with. Got more for my vehicle than KBB estimate. Out in less than an hour. more »
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
I can't thank Internet Sales Mgr., David James, enough! He offered me a fair price for my family's 2011 Buick Enclave and handled the transaction quickly and professionally. I'll never use Craigslist again! more »
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
David at Coulter Infinity was great. Quick and fair negotiation in a nice, clean and friendly environment. THANK U ! more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2017
I sold my BMW Z4 to the group at Coulter lead by David James. It was easy, professional and quick. The offer came from the KBB site and was one of three received. The estimate was accurate and I was given time to think about it. It was a good deal and the process was easy. more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2017
I stumbled on Coulter Infiniti When David James reached out to me after a KBB "cash now" offer on my 2016 Jeep Wrangler. I was hesitant because I already knew what I was buying after I sold the Jeep and didn't want todeal with the typical car sales experience there. David assured me that he did not sell cars just purchased them and he was offering way more than the KBB offer price. So My husband and I decided to visit with James to discuss selling the Jeep. David was correct there was no pressure to buy a car there they did just want to buy the jeep. However as fate takes a turn I did fall in love with the infiniti Q50 and decided to buy that instead. Experience was very refreshing for a change and I absolutely love my new car. Thanks David. more »
Business Response:
Micheal, we are so happy that you had an amazing experience with David! If there is ever anything we can do to assist you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us: (480) 396-1500
5on Google, Jul 29, 2017
We had the pleasure of getting our car serviced with Dustin Jensen. He exceeded all of our expectations! We have come to expect exceptional service from Infiniti, and just when you think it couldn9;t get any better, it does! Dustins attention to detail and knowledge of infiniti cars is top notch. He kept us well informed and gained our trust implicitly. Thank you Dustin!! more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2017
I worked with David James to sell my car and he was very helpful and professional. He made the process of selling the car very seamless, easy and fast... I was out of there within 15 mins... I would highly recommend David and Coulter Infiniti for selling/buying the car... more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with David James at Coulter Infiniti. I went through KBB online and sold my vehicle to the dealership. KBB has a program where dealers pay a fee to join the buy your car program. Once I filled out the information about my vehicle I got the cash value and a list of dealers near me that would possibly buy my vehicle. David quickly responded to me via email. We set a date to meet. I was in and out within 30 mins. There was no haggling or trying to talk me into using my vehicle as a trade in to purchase a vehicle. He inspected my vehicle and offered me more money than the original wrote from KBB. David was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. I will definitely use the KBB program again if I sell another vehicle because the whole process was easy, I actually left the dealership feeling good, and I didn't have to meet some stranger off Craigslist to try to sell my vehicle. I am telling all my friends about the program. more »
4on Google, Jul 29, 2017
David James was very helpful and responsive when working with him. They were very honest and pointed out things that I didn't see. I really appreciated that. I highly recommend Coulter Infiniti! more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2017
I really appreciate the professionalism when I take my car in for service. I appreciate them compiling a review of the upcoming service items. Having a clean car to drive home is always appreciated especially during monsoon season. I had left Infiniti for 3 years lease on another car. I couldn't wait to get back to the Infinit family when those 3 years were up. Once you're an Infiniti owner it's hard to go to different brand. more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
Scott was very helpful and responsive when working with him. They were very honest and pointed out things that I didn't see. I really appreciated that. I highly recommend the service department at Coulter Infiniti! more »
1on Google, Jul 23, 2017
The steering system of our 1-year-old QX60 with 7,600 miles on the odometer (that we bought brand new from Coulter) just froze while my wife was driving my 8 month old. They missed crashing into the house around the bend in our neighborhood by inches. I contacted Coulter Infiniti and was transferred to a service rep named Dustin. His first question wasn't about the well-being of my wife and kid but..."What was she doing?" (with a cold condescending tone)... "Well, she was driving the car"..."I've never heard of anything like that happening before" was his next response...Because I was calling for help, not complaining about the car, this rep's immediate defensive attitude might have revealed that we were not the only QX60 owners with the same problem. We had the car towed to Coulter Infiniti to have the car checked out but could not make it there ourselves until the next morning. We then contacted Dustin to request a loaner when we get there but was told that he might not have a loaner car available, so we might have to get a RENTAL. Speechless. We did end up with a loaner the next day. We decided that we wouldn't risk our life operating a car with such major safety issues, so we started working on deals to acquire a new car (you're welcome Infiniti...you definitely got off easy on this one...it had " dangerous lemon" written all over it). It was the end of the month, so we had some can't-miss offers from various dealers. The only problem was, we didn't have the trade-in with us, and we couldn't tell our sellers why. It took Dustin 2 days since they had the car to contact me, just to tell me the tech couldn't figure why the steering system just failed, so they had to get some help from a higher level tech from headquarter. I waited another day (Friday 6/30, last day of June, planning to trade the car in right after picking up from Infiniti)..not a word from Dustin in the morning. I called around noon and left a few messages explaining why I really need the car back ASAP...no call backs. Finally got ahold of him around 2, was told that he was on lunch break and he was about to call me back and that they found out what was wrong with the car (steering pump and some electrical problems), but he wasn't sure if they could finish it the same day. I explained to him why I needed the car back RIGHT AWAY, he replied that what I chose to do with my car was my choice, apparently not his problem....Sigh... I got his message that the car was fixed after getting off work around 6:20 pm; called Infiniti, only to be told the service department was closed for the day and that no keys or paper work was left for me to pick up the car. We had no choice but to kiss those end-of-quarter, amid-120-degree-heat new car deals good bye. We did unload the car 2 weeks later (at which point we didn't care what kind of deal we would get for the new car anymore...the damage was done psychologically). We did fill out their survey afterward but was never contacted by them to follow up. We still don't know what we did to deserve that kind of treatment. The service rep working with us before (Brad, wonderful man) in my opinion would speak on our behalf that we're not THAT kind of customers. If this has anything to do with our background, then Dustin is definitely working for the WRONG car manufacturer. Anyway, we will probably never consider buying another Infiniti, and definitely not at Coulter. more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
Checked everything I asked and finished in the time given to me. Great customer service. more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
more »
1on Google, Jun 01, 2017
Horrible experience with their service department. I would give ZERO stars if I could, they have a revolving door with service advisors. I have serious trust issues with this place - their job seems to be looking for everything and anything to add to the cost of your service bill, even when you've had a thorough multi point inspection from a TRUSTED mechanic only a month ago!!! Now all if a sudden I need new belts, new hoses, and a several other high price items just so they can make it worth their while to "look" at my car. I have only brought my car here on the RARE occasion of required service for the mileage requirement, and without FAIL, they have five to eight MORE expensive items on the list they recommend getting fixed on top of their mileage checkup routine. They've completely LOST MY TRUST, patience and my BUSINESS!!!!!! Bunch of CROOKS........ more »
Business Response:
We do appreciate your input as you are upset. We have not seen you or your vehicle in 4 years and we appreciate all of our guests business and concerns. I did try to discuss the charges for the a/c diagnostics and additional work needed on your vehicle (drive belts and 3 maintenance services). You declined to allow me to explain and used profanity (threw the paperwork at our receptionist/cashier). We would like an opportunity to discuss your vehicle’s concerns. As you stated, your trusted mechanic is not capable of performing a/c work and you’re a/c system and drive belts are extremely crucial components/parts needed during the summer. Please contact Dave Woodland at 480-396-1518
5on Google, May 28, 2017
I purchase our Infinity from dealers who provide exceptional service in all aspects. The staff at Coulter and Dustin my service contact are exceptional.
Chris
more »
5on Google, May 24, 2017
Coulter has great people! Brad in service and Nader in sales are both fantastic- I highly recommend them and this dealership! more »
4on Google, May 17, 2017
Easy simple process to buy a car more »
5on Google, May 06, 2017
Had a great experience with Scott as Service Advisor/Manager. He fixed the small warranty repair problem we had, explained upcoming service items without being pushy. Gave us the information to decide. We will be coming back. more »
Business Response:
Brad, We are so happy to hear that you are highly satisfied with your experience. Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us a five star review - we really appreciate it. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us: (480) 396-1500. Sincerely, Tony Pennacchio, Store Manager, Coulter INFINITI
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
I just wrapped up my car buying experience with David James at Coulter Infiniti and although I have never written a review, I felt the need to sit down and write about my experience with him and the Coulter Infiniti team. I had done my research online in the weeks prior to visiting and it was David who politely kept in contact with me. I had contacted a few other dealers in the Valley and had received very pushy responses, or no response at all. I don't live very close to the dealership so David was able to get me all the information that I had asked for before I made the trip to see him.
Once at the dealership, David helped my daughter and I look over and test drive the vehicle that I was interested in. He has a great personality, he is not your usual "used car salesman" type of person. He was never pushy and made us both feel very comfortable. When I decided that this could be the vehicle for me, David was able to offer a more than fair value for my trade-in vehicle and worked very hard to make the deal possible for us. I felt great about the purchase that he was able to put together and he then turned us over to Chris Gossling to do the paperwork. Another great meeting, Chris was very helpful and answered every question I had.
My daughter and I drove off the lot on our way home to get my husband's final approval on the vehicle and we both felt fantastic. We couldn't wait to get home and tell him all about our experience. David worked extremely hard for us and I sincerely appreciate all of his efforts. I will gladly send my friends to see David and the Coulter team and I will return anytime we are in the market for a vehicle. We have purchased many vehicles in the past and this was by far the best experience I have had with any dealership/purchase. Thank you David, Chris and the entire Coulter team!
more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
6225 E Test Dr, (Superstition Springs Blvd. & US 60 East), Mesa, AZ 85206
Car Dealers
Today 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Arizona's premier Infiniti Dealer located in the east valley of Phoenix. The dealer is a member of the Coulter Automotive Group which has been serving Phoenix's automotive needs since 1923. Coulter prides themselves on honest customer service with a can do spirit. There truly is no hassle shopping at Coulter. Every dealership says this, but at Coulter customer satisfaction is what has kept Coulter in business for over 90 years.
History
Established in 1923.
In many ways, the evolution of the Coulter Automotive Group is the story of the growth and prosperity of the Greater Phoenix area. Four years after the Grand Canyon National Park was founded, C.W. Coulter became a partner in Snow and Tufts, an Oldsmobile/LaSalle dealership in central Phoenix. In 1923, the dealership was awarded the first Cadillac franchise in Arizona. By 1926, slightly more than a decade after the Arizona Territory became a state, the dealership was renamed Coulter Motor Company, forming the rock on which the firm's reputation was founded.
Meet the Manager
Tony P.
Manager
Coulter Infiniti is led by General Manager, Tony Pennacchio. Tony moved from Colorado almost four years ago to join the Coulter family, spending time at both Coulter Infiniti and Coulter Cadillac as Pre-Owned Sales Manager. Tony is now back at Infiniti as our new General Manager. Tony has has been in the automotive industry for over 26 years, spending time in every department of the auto world. When not at the dealership, Tony enjoys teeing it up on the golf course and frequenting fine dining restaurants. His favorite books are Its Your Ship and Good to Great and most admires the woman that gave him life... his mother. When asked what would surprise someone to learn about him, he states "that I naturally care about every customer and every transaction I am in
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  58
4  3
3  
2  
1  9
1 reviews with no rating
4.4
71 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence