BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Coulter Infiniti

4.4
55 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 6225 E Test Dr, (Superstition Springs Blvd. & US 60 East), Mesa, AZ 85206

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(480) 396-1500

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
more »
1on Google, Jun 01, 2017
Horrible experience with their service department. I would give ZERO stars if I could, they have a revolving door with service advisors. I have serious trust issues with this place - their job seems to be looking for everything and anything to add to the cost of your service bill, even when you've had a thorough multi point inspection from a TRUSTED mechanic only a month ago!!! Now all if a sudden I need new belts, new hoses, and a several other high price items just so they can make it worth their while to "look" at my car. I have only brought my car here on the RARE occasion of required service for the mileage requirement, and without FAIL, they have five to eight MORE expensive items on the list they recommend getting fixed on top of their mileage checkup routine. They've completely LOST MY TRUST, patience and my BUSINESS!!!!!! Bunch of CROOKS........ more »
Business Response:
We do appreciate your input as you are upset. We have not seen you or your vehicle in 4 years and we appreciate all of our guests business and concerns. I did try to discuss the charges for the a/c diagnostics and additional work needed on your vehicle (drive belts and 3 maintenance services). You declined to allow me to explain and used profanity (threw the paperwork at our receptionist/cashier). We would like an opportunity to discuss your vehicle’s concerns. As you stated, your trusted mechanic is not capable of performing a/c work and you’re a/c system and drive belts are extremely crucial components/parts needed during the summer. Please contact Dave Woodland at 480-396-1518
5on Google, May 28, 2017
I purchase our Infinity from dealers who provide exceptional service in all aspects. The staff at Coulter and Dustin my service contact are exceptional.
Chris
more »
5on Google, May 24, 2017
Coulter has great people! Brad in service and Nader in sales are both fantastic- I highly recommend them and this dealership! more »
4on Google, May 17, 2017
Easy simple process to buy a car more »
5on Google, May 06, 2017
Had a great experience with Scott as Service Advisor/Manager. He fixed the small warranty repair problem we had, explained upcoming service items without being pushy. Gave us the information to decide. We will be coming back. more »
Business Response:
Brad, We are so happy to hear that you are highly satisfied with your experience. Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us a five star review - we really appreciate it. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us: (480) 396-1500. Sincerely, Tony Pennacchio, Store Manager, Coulter INFINITI
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
I just wrapped up my car buying experience with David James at Coulter Infiniti and although I have never written a review, I felt the need to sit down and write about my experience with him and the Coulter Infiniti team. I had done my research online in the weeks prior to visiting and it was David who politely kept in contact with me. I had contacted a few other dealers in the Valley and had received very pushy responses, or no response at all. I don't live very close to the dealership so David was able to get me all the information that I had asked for before I made the trip to see him.
Once at the dealership, David helped my daughter and I look over and test drive the vehicle that I was interested in. He has a great personality, he is not your usual "used car salesman" type of person. He was never pushy and made us both feel very comfortable. When I decided that this could be the vehicle for me, David was able to offer a more than fair value for my trade-in vehicle and worked very hard to make the deal possible for us. I felt great about the purchase that he was able to put together and he then turned us over to Chris Gossling to do the paperwork. Another great meeting, Chris was very helpful and answered every question I had.
My daughter and I drove off the lot on our way home to get my husband's final approval on the vehicle and we both felt fantastic. We couldn't wait to get home and tell him all about our experience. David worked extremely hard for us and I sincerely appreciate all of his efforts. I will gladly send my friends to see David and the Coulter team and I will return anytime we are in the market for a vehicle. We have purchased many vehicles in the past and this was by far the best experience I have had with any dealership/purchase. Thank you David, Chris and the entire Coulter team!
more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
I always get excellent treatment and service from this place. more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
Worked with Aaron in service and he was very helpful in explaining what was needed to fix the car Gave me a variety of options which helped me make a decision. Kept me informed on how repairs were going and provided a great loaner while car was being repaired. Repairs were done on time and everyone at the dealer ship was very helpful.. Hopefully car will be in good shape for a while, and when the time comes will definitely buy a new car from Coulter. . more »
4on Google, Apr 22, 2017
more »
Business Response:
John, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a four star review! We truly appreciate it. If there was anything we could have done to make your stay more satisfying, please call me to let me know: (480) 396-1500. Thank you Sincerely, Tony Pennacchio, Store Manager, Coulter INFINITI
5on Google, Apr 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Teresa- Thanks for taking the day out of your busy schedule to leave us a 5-star Review! We truly appreciate it and thank you for your business. -Coulter Infiniti
5on Google, Apr 06, 2017
Great people to work with. more »
Business Response:
Hany, thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a five star review! We are so happy to hear that you were highly satisfied with your visit and we thank you for the chance to earn your business. If there is ever anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us: (480) 396-1500
5on Google, Apr 06, 2017
If you have a Infiniti and or Nissan and need service, highly recommended, need a new car, highly recommended. Even though the Nissan dealership is right across the street, if you haven't done this yet, when your Nissan needs service, take it to Coulter Infiniti and compare both dealerships, you'll probably want Infiniti to service your Nissan for now on and if you're in the mood to trade, you'll probably do business with Infiniti instead unless you're in the market for a GTR, I've only seen one at Coulter...I personally am always happy with their A+ service. If I became a multimillionaire the next day, they would be the dealership of my chose to start my collection, then go across the street to buy a GTR! more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2017
Scott has been our service adviser for the last few times I've brought my car in. He was so helpful, making sure our car was serviced in a timely manner and that our needs were met! He also took extra time to discuss a feature we were having difficulty with. Highly recommend Scott!! more »
Business Response:
T Moya, thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us a five star review - we truly appreciate it! We also thank you for the chance to earn your business. Scott is an integral part of the team and we are so happy to have him. If we can ever assist you with anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us: (480) 396-1500. Sincerely, Tony Pennacchio, Store Manager, Coulter INFINITI
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Tamara, We thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to review us and give us 5 stars! We truly appreciate it and we thank you for your loyalty. Coulter Infiniti
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
Our cars have been serviced at coulter for years now. The last few times they have given us an eight passenger QX. This is extremely helpful as we have 6 kiddos to haul around. We have always found them to be honest and competitive with their fees. more »
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
This was my first time at this service center. I was very happy with my experience with Scott and the center. Scott was very nice and knowledgeable. The waiting area was nice and clean. Service was done in a timely manner abs I was on my way. I will definitely return. Thanks Scott & Coulter Infiniti. more »
Business Response:
L Star- Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us such a fabulous review. We definitely appreciate it! Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you in the future :) -Coulter INFINITI
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
Never a problem. more »
Business Response:
Steven, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us a 5-star review! We really appreciate it and we thank you for your business. Coulter Infiniti
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Rick, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us a 5-star review! We really appreicate it and we thank you for your loyalty. Have a great day! Coulter Infiniti
5on Google, Feb 04, 2017
I just had our QX60 serviced here for probably the 5th or 6th time. They always have a great selection of baked goods and drinks on hand to make the wait fun. They are also really great to buy a car from, and this is where we purchased our Infinity as well as the place we get service. All of our experiences have been fantastic. They always have a loaner car ready if the service will take more than an hour, and today they offered me one after I decided to get new tires put on, since it was going to add a couple hours to the appointment. This place is super accommodating. more »
Business Response:
Jared, Thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy that you were pleased with your visit and we thank you for your patronage! :)
5on Google, Feb 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 29, 2017
Ours cars have been serviced at coulter for years now. The last few times they have given us an eight passenger QX. This is extremely helpful as we have 6 kiddos to haul around. We have always found them to be honest and competitive with their fees. more »
5on Google, Jan 29, 2017
Outstanding Service every time and Brad does a great job as being my service writer. more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
6225 E Test Dr, (Superstition Springs Blvd. & US 60 East), Mesa, AZ 85206
Car Dealers
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Arizona's premier Infiniti Dealer located in the east valley of Phoenix. The dealer is a member of the Coulter Automotive Group which has been serving Phoenix's automotive needs since 1923. Coulter prides themselves on honest customer service with a can do spirit. There truly is no hassle shopping at Coulter. Every dealership says this, but at Coulter customer satisfaction is what has kept Coulter in business for over 90 years.
History
Established in 1923.
In many ways, the evolution of the Coulter Automotive Group is the story of the growth and prosperity of the Greater Phoenix area. Four years after the Grand Canyon National Park was founded, C.W. Coulter became a partner in Snow and Tufts, an Oldsmobile/LaSalle dealership in central Phoenix. In 1923, the dealership was awarded the first Cadillac franchise in Arizona. By 1926, slightly more than a decade after the Arizona Territory became a state, the dealership was renamed Coulter Motor Company, forming the rock on which the firm's reputation was founded.
Meet the Manager
Tony P.
Manager
Coulter Infiniti is led by General Manager, Tony Pennacchio. Tony moved from Colorado almost four years ago to join the Coulter family, spending time at both Coulter Infiniti and Coulter Cadillac as Pre-Owned Sales Manager. Tony is now back at Infiniti as our new General Manager. Tony has has been in the automotive industry for over 26 years, spending time in every department of the auto world. When not at the dealership, Tony enjoys teeing it up on the golf course and frequenting fine dining restaurants. His favorite books are Its Your Ship and Good to Great and most admires the woman that gave him life... his mother. When asked what would surprise someone to learn about him, he states "that I naturally care about every customer and every transaction I am in
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  44
4  2
3  
2  
1  8
1 reviews with no rating
4.4
55 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence