Logo White
Watch Demo

Coultas Recycling

Own this business?
4.2
46 reviews
|Automotive|Danville, IL 61832

111 N 2nd St, Danville, IL 61832

(217) 443-0510

http://coultasrecycling.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
46 reviews
531
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/21/2018, 06:57 AM
Great place, always nice, will never go to the other junk yards again.
They go above and beyond the call, almost all the time.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:37 AM
Hello everyone! Just a little reminder we are not able to give inventory information via messenger. Sorry the inconvenience please call the office for all your questions. Thanks have have a happy holiday!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 07:06 AM
Don't forget to check out our new tire shop for new and used tires ! We have everything you need in one stop! 🚗
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

01/29/2015, 03:06 AM
Great yard and helpful workers!I called and they were able to help me over the phone determine if they had what I needed.Kelly is also very knowledgeable with parts and when she was not sure in the past she has always gotten one of the guys come to the phone within a reasonable amount of time to clarify any year decrepancies on fitment.Also,i thought I might mention they are an hour behind us here in Indiana.Overall excellent service.
Glenn on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

01/29/2015, 00:15 AM
Great yard and helpful workers!I called and they were able to help me over the phone determine if they had what I needed.Kelly is also very knowledgeable with parts and when she was not sure in the past she has always gotten one of the guys come to the phone within a reasonable amount of time to clarify any year decrepancies on fitment.Also,i thought I might mention they are an hour behind us here in Indiana.Overall excellent service.
Anthony on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/05/2014, 07:52 AM
Sorry for the phone problems, we were trying to update our phone system to better help our customers and it didn t go quite as expected. Phones are up and running great now give us a call and if you have any other phone issues feel free to message us at Coultasrecycling.com
dennis on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

04/15/2014, 08:35 AM
How can you even see if they have what you need if they don t ever answer the phone
Respond to negative reviews
jwkw07 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/28/2013, 11:03 AM
always great deals and lots of different cars
spanky6365 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/15/2013, 13:33 PM
I called and they told me they had 270 vehicles with the part I needed. When I got there and walked the entire yard they had 11 and the steering column I needed was not in any of them. I am disabled and live 2 hours away they should be more honest with customers. Then I asked them to go pull the part for me if they could locate it and they said it would be the following day. The parts man was too busy and could not get to it while we were there. YEA RIGHT HE WAS SWEEPING FLOORS RIGHT IN FRONT OF US.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.