Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
182 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28212

6729 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 743-4186

https://triadtransmission.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700

14 people are looking at this business

About

Visit your local Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care Center in South Charlotte for all your Transmission Repair and Auto Repair needs. For quality service and a great experience, the Cottman Man is Still the Man for everything Auto Repair related. Call today to learn more about our TransCheck 21 Plus Inspection, and please check out our Auto Repair and Transmission Repair coupons to use with your next service. Ask your neighborhood Cottman Man any questions regarding your vehicle and schedule your next appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
182 reviews
5146
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandi Trivisonno review for Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Sandi Trivisonno on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 01:47 AM
Thank you so much to Jason and the mechanics who fixed my daughters Jeep 😊 very impressed with their service Thank you so much 😊
Dama Divina review for Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Dama Divina on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 04:55 AM
I had my Nissan Rogue transmission replaced here at the independence Blvd location in Charlotte almost a year ago and I must say: I LOVE that my vehicle drives like new. Never had any issues. Jason provided a respectful and professional service. I highly recommend anyone to who needs service or a replacement to look no further. (5 star, A +, #1).
Beverly Crump review for Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Beverly Crump on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 06:07 AM
My transmission went out the weekend before Christmas. Jason from South Charlotte Cottman location quoted me best and worst case scenario to Rebuild my transmission. Not only was he able to quarantee that quote, but had it completed by Christmas. Best customer service ever, especially since the other service provider advised me that it was probably best if I didn’t waste my money to fix it. They were only going to get one from a salvage yard and charge me more than $1000 more for that piece of junk....Thanks very much Jason and mechanics! - - Beverly C. (Dec. 2019)
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jessi Harty review for Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Jessi Harty on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 14:52 PM
Telma Olvera Maldonado review for Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Telma Olvera Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:05 AM
Donnie Ledford review for Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Donnie Ledford on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:10 AM
I called and spoke with Jodie on the phone on 11-2-2016 to set an appt up to have them look at my transmisson on my 2004 f350 powerstroke and showed up on 11-3-2016 and they diagnosed my problem with in 10 min. These people are great on the phone and off the phone. Was very knowledgable on wht needed to be done to fix my transmission. Exelent people to deal with. I know where to go now when i need transmission work done. Awesome place. Very pleased
Lean Spoken Word review for Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Lean Spoken Word on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2016, 01:13 AM
Randy Rankins First thing first I would like to say my experience at Cottman Transmissions on N. Roxboro Rd was an exciting and a preferred experience. To the lack of my knowledge Jeff gave me great insight on my vehicle. Jeff and is team is very professional and I would like to say thank you once again.
Kirsti Erickson Ehlers review for Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Kirsti Erickson Ehlers on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2016, 02:45 AM
Good service, very helpful, fast. Great customer service. Highly recommend them!
Steve Bell review for Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Steve Bell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2015, 13:47 PM
I drive an older car that still runs great, but when my transmission failed I knew I was at a crossroads. Being new to North Carolina, I had to rely mostly on recommendations and word of mouth. After talking with my tow truck driver and looking through Angie's List I decided to call Cottman. I was treated respectfully and was not hustled about adding unnecessary parts. Plus, my car's transmission was rebuilt in three days and returned to me complete with a 12-month warranty. The work was done quickly and professionally. I should be able to drive another two or three years in this vehicle. I would recommend Cottman Transmissions without question. Steve Bell Charlotte, NC
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.