Logo White
Watch Demo

Cote Timeworks

Claimed
4.4
43 reviews
|Consumer Services|Southern Pines, NC 28387

106 E Connecticut Ave, Southern Pines, NC 28387

(910) 303-8346

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Watch & Clock Specialist Jonathan Cote studied at the NH Institute of Art in Manchester, and apprenticed under the Master Jeweler John Mulligan in New Hampshire. If you're looking for high quality and personal service, at Cote Timeworks we'll give you the attention and personal service you'll come to expect and enjoy. We offer the best in watch repair and ample supply of watch bands and straps. Let me put my 17 years of expertise to work for you. We also offer Phillip Stein Watches and more. Wednesday by appointment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
43 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Spurlock on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:01 AM
From now on I will not try to replace my own watch battery. I will now see the awesome folks at Cote Timeworks. They were able to not only replace the battery but also did it despite the fact I stripped the screws 😣. Thank you for fixing my beloved watch and doing it for less than $20 🥰
Patrick Barry on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 12:09 PM
So happy that Cote fixed my favorite watch! Headed there now to pick it up and drop off another. Thank you for taking care of the problem. I like to patron our local businesses and your great customer service the-assured me that going local is the best way to go!
Business Response:

Thank you Patrick Barry

Susan Southern Key on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 01:16 AM
They seem very knowledgeable. Great customer service also.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Debbie Romeo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 11:40 AM
This was a new place for me to get watch repair done and they treated me like family and did an excellent job on my two watches. Will definitely bring my business here.
Joan Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2016, 08:11 AM
Expertise in clocks/watches/mechanical items/any timepiece. Also, they have an excellent variety of clocks/watches in the business location.
Colton Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2015, 00:41 AM
Didn't even know they were there. Friendly and fast service. They will definitely get my business in the future.
Hunter Lee Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 06:54 AM
Great quality product with great quality people. If you're looking for a top-notch clock retail/repair shop, look no further. Cote Timeworks will not disappoint.
Kate Hambel Curtin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 10:00 AM
Brittany Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 09:14 AM
Excellent customer service and very friendly. Fixed two necklaces and a watch link for me on the spot! Highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.