Logo White
Watch Demo

Cosmetic Surgery Associates of New York

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Wellness|Harrison, NY 10528

440 Mamaroneck Ave #412, Ste 412, Harrison, NY 10528

(914) 761-8667

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Re-nu Rejuvenation & Wellness
5.0
(2) · Wellness

77-11 37th Ave

(718) 396-0200
Koru Wellness Aesthetics: Upper East Side Medical Spa - Best Med Spa NYC - Midtown
5.0
(13) · Wellness

341 E 78th St

(212) 396-3672

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Cosmetic Surgery Associates of New York, the five board-certified plastic surgeons have years of experience and training in various cosmetic surgery procedures. Popular options at the practice include breast augmentation, tummy tuck and liposuction. They also offer medical spa services such as Botox Cosmetic and injectable fillers. To learn more about the available procedures please visit their website.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/15/2013, 19:47 PM
I had a breast augmentation and lift with Dr. Greenwald a month ago. It was such a great experience. Everyone is very nice and not pushy- I felt 100% comfortable making every decision. The surgical center is pleasant and clean. I never had to spend more than 5 minutes in a waiting room. Logistics aside, I love my results! They look and feel great, and it s so soon after surgery! Dr. Greenwald did an amazing job. He knows what he s doing and was so respectful of what I wanted. The post-op has been basically worry-free. Dr. Greenwald gives easy and effective guidelines to follow and there were no issues. I could not have asked for more from any other surgeon. I have no reservations recommendin...  more>>
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/18/2012, 05:17 AM
I went to Dr Greenwald for breast augmentation and I couldn t be happier! This was a big decision that took me years to finally get the courage to do and after meeting with Dr Greenwald he immediately put me at ease. I had complete trust in him and it payed off. He did a great job even my other doctor agreed. I ended up with exactly what I wanted and they look great... completely natural. Everything about this experience was wonderful from the office visits to the OR. I would totally recommend him to anyone! You will not be disappointed!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/31/2011, 05:59 AM
There is not much to say about Dr. Greenwald and his staff except that they are the BEST. I had a breast augmentation nearly 6 years ago and everything is still perfect - should have written this review then. Dr. Greenwald recently cared fro my 4 year old daughter after a dog bit her lip and nose. I had forgotten what a great bedside manner he had and how much he genuinely cares. Dr. Greenwalds calm demeanor put my daughter (and me) at ease. I have now trusted him with myself and my daughter and have no regrets. Thanks a million.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/07/2010, 15:31 PM
I am a 57 year old that decided to get breast implants It was the best thing I decided to do for myself I am so happy.The staff and Dr Greenwald were so great they made me feel so at ease about my choice They were very helpful every step of the way. Thank you all for everything Iam so happy8/23/10
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/15/2010, 08:15 AM
Dr. Greenwald was the fourth and final doctor I saw for my breast implant surgery. I used gummy-bear silicone implants and went from an A cup to a small C. Recovery was a breeze - not a single bruise on my body and back to work in 3 days. I would recommend Dr. G and his staff to anyone conidering breast augmentation surgery.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/13/2010, 03:18 AM
I could not be happier... I have my pre-pregnancy body back thanks to Dr. Greenwald. A perfect tummy tuck and breast augmentation with silicone breast implants. Excellent care before and after my procedure. Thanks you!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/26/2009, 01:24 AM
I had implants less than 1 week ago... I already look perfect - perfect size, no bruising and a tiny incision. I could not be any happier witht he care I received from Dr. G and his staff. Thank you.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/19/2009, 15:55 PM
Dr. Greenwald and his staff were unbelievable. I knew what to expect every step of the way both before and after my procedures (eyelid and breast surgery). Recovery was easier than expected and the results were more than I expected. Thank you Dr. Greenwald.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.