Logo White
Watch Demo

Cosmetic Dentistry of Washington

Own this business?
5.0
312 reviews
|Dental|Washington, DC 20036

1920 N St NW, Ste 203, Washington, DC 20036

(202) 333-0003

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Michael A Sims is a dentist in Washington, DC offering services as a general dentist providing teeth whitening, dental implants, dentures, invisalign, root canals, emergency, and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
312 reviews
5311
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jose C. on PatientConnect365

    15 days ago

    10/08/2019, 05:06 AM
    Always a wonderful and professional service. Very satisfied with their service.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    21 days ago

    10/02/2019, 18:00 PM
    Terrific experience. Dr J is amazing, and Dorothy was gentle and explained everything she did. Definitely happy I found this office!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    21 days ago

    10/02/2019, 05:04 AM
    Everybody was so nice, and the office is very efficient. No wait time. The waiting room is clean and airy. I wish all medical appointments were this pleasant.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Joseph O. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    09/27/2019, 04:11 AM
    Nothing more fun than a broken bridge in the middle of the day - especially one that involves one of your front teeth. Problem solved by Dr. J and staff at Advanced Dentistry and back to work by 4:00 PM. Thanks!
    Joan H. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    09/24/2019, 03:49 AM
    The experience was fast and efficient, I love this dental office. I'm in and out in less then an hour and everyone is kind and friendly.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    09/10/2019, 19:23 PM
    Top notch service every time
    Jennifer L. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    09/10/2019, 18:00 PM
    My husband and I were on the market for a new dentist since our old one in Silver Spring retired. Given that we have an infant with us, we let them know and they were able to slot the time to accommodate us on their schedule in a staggered fashion so we can see the same dentist and hygienist while one of us tends to our daughter between both of us getting x-rays and cleaning. We showed up for our appointment on time and I was seen right away. However, due to a delay from treatment of another patient, our best-laid plans were foiled. We both had to be seen at the same time given this slight change of plans. Since my husband had to have his x-rays (I'd already had mine), I took our daughter fo...  more>>
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    09/10/2019, 09:04 AM
    Dr Oriani and her team were professional, mindful of my time in moving me through the check up and cavity fill, and very pleasant.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/05/2019, 07:15 AM
    Vicky is great! She's been our family's hygienist for many years. And she does the best job ever!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.