Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cosmetic Dentistry of Washington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
366 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Washington, DC 20036

1920 N St NW, Ste 203, Washington, DC 20036

(202) 333-0003

https://www.georgetownsmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dental

108 W Timonium Rd Ste 200

(410) 453-9399
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael A Sims is a dentist in Washington, DC offering services as a general dentist providing teeth whitening, dental implants, dentures, invisalign, root canals, emergency, and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
366 reviews
5365
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Douglas T. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    07/23/2020, 13:03 PM
    Dr. J and her hygienist Vicky are the best! Even during COVID, the office ran like a well-oiled machine.
    Priscila R. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    07/22/2020, 13:25 PM
    Thank you for the great care and for doing your best to do it all in an excellent way in the time I was available
    Catherine K. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    07/15/2020, 01:27 AM
    Dorothy!!!! Xo And dr J-!
    Featured content
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    Vincent P. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    07/13/2020, 10:05 AM
    Went in for a cleaning and check up. Everyone, starting from receptionist, assistant, hygienist and doctor. Was extremely friendly and welcoming. It was my first visit and they treated me like I was a regular. Their professionalism and knowledge of their craft was reassuring. I really liked how everything was presented and explained to me. Defiantly recommend if you're looking for a dentist.
    Meka P. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    07/09/2020, 09:26 AM
    I normally go to Vicky but I saw the other hygienist whose name escapes me. She was equally good and thorough. Always a pleasant experience.
    Anthony R. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    07/07/2020, 05:53 AM
    Excellent work and quick work by Dr Oriani and her hygienist. They always do a great job! Also felt very safe with their anti-Covid precautions.
    David U. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    07/07/2020, 05:08 AM
    Taken on Time Pleasant, efficient service Wise counseling Easy checkout WHAT COULD BE BETTER?
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    07/06/2020, 05:48 AM
    This is not an exaggeration; Dr. Oriani and Dorothy are the best dentist and hygenist I have ever met.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    07/01/2020, 06:47 AM
    i just love this amazing group of professionals
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.