Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cosmetic Dentistry of Washington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
366 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Washington, DC 20036

1920 N St NW, Ste 203, Washington, DC 20036

(202) 333-0003

https://www.georgetownsmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
5.0
(27) · Dental

108 W Timonium Rd Ste 200

(410) 453-9399
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
About

Dr. Michael A Sims is a dentist in Washington, DC offering services as a general dentist providing teeth whitening, dental implants, dentures, invisalign, root canals, emergency, and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
366 reviews
5365
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Douglas T. review for Cosmetic Dentistry of Washington
Douglas T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 13:03 PM
Dr. J and her hygienist Vicky are the best! Even during COVID, the office ran like a well-oiled machine.
Priscila R. review for Cosmetic Dentistry of Washington
Priscila R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 13:25 PM
Thank you for the great care and for doing your best to do it all in an excellent way in the time I was available
Catherine K. review for Cosmetic Dentistry of Washington
Catherine K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 01:27 AM
Dorothy!!!! Xo And dr J-!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Vincent P. review for Cosmetic Dentistry of Washington
Vincent P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 10:05 AM
Went in for a cleaning and check up. Everyone, starting from receptionist, assistant, hygienist and doctor. Was extremely friendly and welcoming. It was my first visit and they treated me like I was a regular. Their professionalism and knowledge of their craft was reassuring. I really liked how everything was presented and explained to me. Defiantly recommend if you're looking for a dentist.
Meka P. review for Cosmetic Dentistry of Washington
Meka P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 09:26 AM
I normally go to Vicky but I saw the other hygienist whose name escapes me. She was equally good and thorough. Always a pleasant experience.
Anthony R. review for Cosmetic Dentistry of Washington
Anthony R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 05:53 AM
Excellent work and quick work by Dr Oriani and her hygienist. They always do a great job! Also felt very safe with their anti-Covid precautions.
David U. review for Cosmetic Dentistry of Washington
David U. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 05:08 AM
Taken on Time Pleasant, efficient service Wise counseling Easy checkout WHAT COULD BE BETTER?
Anonymous review for Cosmetic Dentistry of Washington
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 05:48 AM
This is not an exaggeration; Dr. Oriani and Dorothy are the best dentist and hygenist I have ever met.
Anonymous review for Cosmetic Dentistry of Washington
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 06:47 AM
i just love this amazing group of professionals
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.