Logo White
Watch Demo

Corvallis Sport and Spine

Own this business?
5.0
183 reviews
|Wellness|Corvallis, OR 97330

2635 NW Rolling Green Dr, Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 752-0545

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Endurance Physical Therapy
5.0
(30) · Wellness

4730 Village Plaza Loop #145

(541) 654-0802
Aspen Pain Clinic
5.0
(56) · Acupuncture

1707 Lansing Ave NE

(503) 364-9242

2 people are looking at this business

About

We strive to provide the most complete patient centered physical therapy care in the Willamette Valley, we have a passion for seeing people work, live, and play...again. Our services include; whiplash injury after motor vehicle accidents, pre and post operative rehabilitation, neck and spine care, orthopedic injury rehabilitation, sports rehabilitation and conditioning, Sportsmetrix, performing arts rehabilitation, Titleist Performance Institute certified golf fitness screenings, Pilates exercises, manual therapy, Swiss ball exercise programs, upper and lower extremity injuries, individualized exercise prescription and training with Certified Sports Conditioning Specialists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
183 reviews
5157
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/16/2019, 14:59 PM
I ended up with a herniated disc this past winter. I really needed to find someone who understood how to work with this type of injury. Prior to my back surgery I was given exercises to strengthen my core and possibly avoid back surgery. For me I ended up choosing surgery - I felt very supported in my decision and well supported during my recovery. I'm happy to say 5 months after surgery I was back to doing most of my physical activities. I was very happy with the treatment I received especially from Dane
Tiffany Bonham Coven on Facebook

4 months ago

07/04/2019, 06:57 AM
Several members of our family have had the pleasure of working with the fabulous PT's at CSSPT. I appreciate that their focus is not only to help their patients alleviate pain, but to help them get back to an active lifestyle. Every member of the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend CSSPT.
Karen Swanger on Facebook

4 months ago

06/30/2019, 10:24 AM
For runners this is the place to go with any type of runners aches and pains. They have helped me many times and keep me running!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Karen Hodgetts Misfeldt on Facebook

4 months ago

06/30/2019, 04:28 AM
I have had the pleasure of working with the knowledgeable PTs at CSSPT. From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed and cared for from every staff member. If you are in need of physical therapy, Corvallis Sport and Spine is your best choice.
Shelley Lee on Facebook

4 months ago

06/29/2019, 07:17 AM
Wonderful, caring practice of knowledgeable professionals. From the front desk to the owner/practitioners, you will be extremely satisfied with the services you receive.
Mier Hoop on Facebook

4 months ago

06/29/2019, 05:05 AM
They are awesome! Helped me before and after knee surgery. They were attentive and direct. I would recommend them above any other.
Tracey Walker Hobbie on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 16:36 PM
I have had the pleasure of working with some of the finest and most talented PTs at CSSPT. From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed and cared for from every staff member. If you are in need of physical therapy, Corvallis Sport and Spine is your best choice.
Scott Kruger on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 10:13 AM
Glad I found these folks. I feel so much better.
Katie Zeiner on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 06:38 AM
Corvallis Sport and Spine Physical therapy is THE a place to go for rehabilitation after an injury or surgery. Not only do they care about you physically, but they care deeply on an emotional and mental level. I have been there for 1 injury, 2 car wrecks, and 2 surgeries. They are understanding of people with kids and always are accommodating when I have my 3 year old in tow. Theresa Vandenberghe is a wonderful PTA and is highly recommended! She not only made a special bond with me but my daughter as well!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.