BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Garden Center at The Home Depot
5.0

Corsicana Bedding

1.0
8 reviews
Home & Garden
 2700 TX-31, Corsicana, TX 75109US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(903) 872-2591

Write a review

All reviews summary

1.0
8 reviews
5 
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
18
  
  • 8 reviews1.0
1on BirdEye, Apr 04, 2017
Never buy a Corsicana mattress, this manufacturer is absolutely awful! I bought a twin mattress manufactured by Corsicana at Sloane's Furniture store in Milwaukee, WI. After only 2 months, the mattress developed several very deep body impressions. My weight was definitely not responsible, I only weight 140 lb. I filed a warranty claim with Corsicana, but that didn't help because this mattress apparently only had a 30 day warranty. What kind of manufacturer only gives a 30 day warranty for a mattress?!?!?! The customer service representatives were terrible. Never buying anything manufactured by Corsicana again, and I warn others to stay away too. Buying Corsicanas' furniture is like flushing your money down the toilet! more »
1on BirdEye, Oct 04, 2016
This is the worst mattress I have ever purchased, this mattress does not hold up so please dont waste your money, they told me that they would send me a warrenty packet and this will be an on going thing for a very long time. I weigh 98lbs so imagine if two people were on this, for your own good dont ever purchase a Corsciana mattress, I paid $800, and that didnt come easy for me, save your money, I promise you that you will have problems, more »
1on BirdEye, Oct 23, 2015
Junk, hard as a rock and broke down within a month. more »
1on BirdEye, Aug 17, 2015
I 100% agree with Ronda, If there was less than one star I'd choose that rating. I purchased foundation boxes for King size mattress in May 2014. They went bad (squeaky) in 3 months (July 2014) & I got it replaced with my expense for delivery. Again with in 1 year, the replaced ones went bad (same squeaky bed boxes) & again they are asking me to pay for delivery charges for their issue. Corsicana products are WORST of WORST, no doubt about it, On top of it the warranty customer support is really a JOKE. He/ she whoever it is doesn't even know about how to communicate with customers. He/she was treating me like if she is doing favor to me. She seems to be illiterate, with sick mentality. I would NEVER EVER recommend this company to anyone else. more »
1on BirdEye, Aug 14, 2015
If there was less than one star I'd choose that rating. What a pitiful mattress and company who won't try to make things right. Had only 2 yrs and sagging in 2"-3" in spots. I tried to do a warranty claim and because there was a tiny stain the size of a dime which by the way isn't even close to the sagging spot they said it voided the warranty. Well if that's all it takes to ruin the coils it wasn't worth the money we paid. I would NEVER EVER recommend this company to anyone else. In fact the dealer where we bought the mattress no longer carries this brand because of the poor quality and the customer service. I guess we're stuck with a poor excuse of a mattress and out $$$$. Don't waste your time buying from them! more »
1on BirdEye, Aug 14, 2015
If there was less than one star I'd choose that rating. What a pitiful mattress and company who won't try to make things right. Had only 2 yrs and sagging in 2"-3" in spots. I tried to do a warranty claim and because there was a tiny stain the size of a dime which by the way isn't even close to the sagging spot they said it voided the warranty. Well if that's all it takes to ruin the coils it wasn't worth the money we paid. I would NEVER EVER recommend this company to anyone else. In fact the dealer where we bought the mattress no longer carries this brand because of the poor quality and the customer service. I guess we're stuck with a poor excuse of a mattress and out $$$$. Don't waste your time buying from them! more »
1on BirdEye, Jun 28, 2015
I bought a Corsicana with a TEN year warranty and it's been a horrible experience. Had it 11 months and the sag was almost 3 inches in 2 diff spots. Went through the whole warranty process and they exchanged the mattress with ME having to pay the shipping/delivery costs. This mattress is NO BETTER, PLUS it was so noisy that the neighbors could hear me rolling over in BED> Come to find out the box spring is made up of broken boards. When I called the company they told me they would exchange it if I once AGAIN went through the whole warranty process. I am NOT doing that. If I AGAIN have to pay shipping/delivery, I might just as well put that toward a new mattress that will last. Terrible customer service and a terrible product. I will tell EVERYBODY I know that same opinion. I'm living on a limited income and feel I was duped. Went into the store to buy a Simmons mattress and the clerk convinced me that the Corsicana was equal but a little bit cheaper....NOT TRUE. more »
1on BirdEye, Jun 23, 2015
Bought a corsicana 17" zoned coil mattress for better support for my hips and lower back. I have had it for less than 2 years, sleeping alone and turning the mattress every month for even wear. It droops so low in the middle now when I try n sleep on the side where it feels like it has some support left, I always end up in the middle. My ex has the model under mine and she has just decided to sleep on the floor lol. Corsicana reflects typical American made crap, no honor in the products they build-just give em their paycheck. Bye bye corsicana, hello denver mattress. Pos company/employees/products. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2700 TX-31, Corsicana, TX 75109
Home & Garden
Closed

About

Edit
Corsicana Bedding was established in December 1971 under the original name of Tipton Manufacturing. The company was located in Corsicana, Texas, to supply the demand of furniture and bedding for the mobile home manufacturers in the area. The company has expanded its product line to include production for the retail furniture and bedding stores. Corsicana Bedding also expanded its sales area to include most of the United States. The company also maintains a 106,000-square-foot facility that houses computerized machinery, conveyors and a bar code tracking system. The plant is capable of producing more than 3,000 pieces per day on two 10-hour shifts. Corsicana also began developing a long haul trucking operation. The company has opened a plant in Shelbyville, Tenn., a distribution center in South Holland, Ill., a distribution center in Rancho Cucamonga, Calif., and a third manufacturing facility in Greensboro, N.C.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.