Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corpuz Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1123 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Omaha, NE 68137 United States

5311 S 138th St, Omaha, NE 68137 United States

(402) 334-5656

https://www.corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(311) · Cosmetic Dentists

15672 W Maple Rd

(402) 572-4180
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474
5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
5.0
(112) · Cosmetic Dentists

118 N Blossom Street

(712) 246-4391
5.0
(5) · Dental

13330 California St

(402) 392-1516
5.0
(1162) · Endodontists

12021 Shamrock Plaza

(402) 330-2243
About

Corpuz Family Dentistry is making smiles even bigger with its new Omaha location that treats patients to full service dentistry in a spa-like atmosphere. Dr. Corpuz is Omaha dentist, and his patients have experienced his professional family dental care and complimentary spa services for nearly 25 years. We are the most friendly dentists in Omaha Nebraska and also we offer invisalign. Our goal continues to be putting our patients first! Our passion is creating beautiful smiles in a relaxing and welcoming environment. We would like to be the best dentist in Omaha Nebraska.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,123 reviews
51,071
  
432
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lee B. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Lee B. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/21/2011, 00:31 AM
Dr. Corpuz and his staff are so patient oriented. I always enjoy coming in.
Karen S. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Karen S. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/20/2011, 09:06 AM
I was recently in the Corpuz Family Dental Office for a root canal in one of my front teeth. Everyone there is so competent and caring that I was put right to ease. The procedure was done in a timely manner with the Dentist and the Assistant informing me as to what would be the next step. I love the "extras", too such as the warm towel behind my neck to make me comfortable. I appreciate the Corpuz Family Dental Office very much. Karen Stoner
Vincent P. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Vincent P. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/20/2011, 00:51 AM
Dr Corpuz is very pleasant and efficient. My Hygienist (Tina?) was very informative and friendly
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Heavin K. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Heavin K. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/15/2011, 01:58 AM
My experience is better with Dr. Corpuz than my time with any other dentist.
Timothy G. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Timothy G. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/13/2011, 08:05 AM
The staff are very friendly and always greet me by name.
Julie A. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Julie A. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/12/2011, 10:37 AM
This dental office caters to the patient's individual needs so if you dread going to dental visits it actually can improve with time.
Sheila K. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Sheila K. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/12/2011, 05:32 AM
The staff really works hard to make the visit comfortable.
Anonymous review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/11/2011, 11:18 AM
I was in and out and had a great experience. Also, love the coffe.
Juliet S. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Juliet S. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/11/2011, 06:56 AM
Awesome job - Dr Ralph! Kathy was so nice and very professional too. Great staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.