Logo White
Watch Demo

Corpus Christi Psychic

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

502 Brawner Parkway, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 452-5708

http://www.ccspiritual.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Corpus Christi Spiritual Readings offers Palm Tarot card and Spiritual Readings in person By Phone and via Skype, Free three minute initial consultations by a live psychic, call now to book your appointment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rissa S. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/03/2019, 05:06 AM
I want to let the world know about Doctor Osasu the Great spell caster that brought back my husband to me when i thought all hope was lost. Doctor Osasu used his powerful spell to put a smile on my face by bringing back my man with his spell, at first i thought i was dreaming when my husband came back to me on his knees begging me to forgive him and accept him back and even since then he loves me more than i ever expected so i made a vow to my self the i will let the World know about Doctor Osasu because he is a God on earth. Do you have problems in your relationship ? have your partner broke up with you and you still love and want him back ? Do you have problem with your finance ? or do you need help of any kind then contact Doctor Osasu today for i give you 100% guarantee that he will help you just as he helped me. Doctor Osasu email is: drosasu25@gmail. com or add him on whasapp +2347064365391
Olivia J. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/27/2019, 04:57 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF REAL AND EFFECTIVE SPELL FROM DR Osasu My name is Olivia Jayden, I never thought I will smile again, My husband left me with two kids for one year, All effort to bring him back failed I thought I'm not going to see him again not until I met a lady called Jesse who told me about a spell caster called Dr. Osasu , She gave me his email address and mobile number and I contacted him and he assured me that within 48hours my husband will come back to me, In less than 48hours my husband came back started begging for forgiveness saying it is the devils work, so I'm still surprise till now about this miracle,i couldn't conceive but as soon as the spell was cast,i became pregnant and gave birth to my third child,if you need any assistance from him you can contact him via:email: drosasu25@gmail.com Or WhatsApp or call him now: +2347064365391 . Dr.Osasu also cures: 1. HIV / AIDS 2. HERPES 1/2 3. CANCER 4. ALS (Lou Gehrig’s disease) 5. Hepatitis B​
rose s. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 06:34 AM
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email liberationlovespell@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without steress.. He always hello, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email (liberationlovespell@gmail.com) or contact him on his whatsapp mobile line +2348034062173
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mike J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 21:58 PM
had a few issues and questions about my future, I thought as a last resort I'll go to see a psychic, I'm kind of glad that I did actually, got a reading from Doreen, it answered my questions and helped me to make some choices, the right choices as it happens. I would recommend seeing this psychic she's very accurate and was totally on point with my issues
Paul D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 14:07 PM
Great place to get pretty much any kind of psychic reading very detailed and accurate Doreen was amazing and i would highly recommend her to everyone looking to get a reading. great prices i found her to be one of the most affordable psychic readers in town, i had a Tarot card reading and it blew my mind, wow so much info and all of it spot on... Amazing.
Doug L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 17:06 PM
Recently had a Tarot Card reading with Doreen, had some questions about a few issue i had with my business and needed to get answers fast. well all i can say is she helped me out and maybe even saved my business. (always make sure you know who you get involved with in business partnerships!) the information she gave me made all the difference and thanks to her i was able to weed out a bad seed. she is remarkable and i will always seek her direction and advice. what an amazing lady. thank you
John D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 10:18 AM
Doreen is simply amazing, i will never go to anyone else she has truly turned my life around, without going into detail, i have to say i dont know what would have become of me without her wisdom and direction. Thank you so very much.
Janith Gorospe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:37 AM
Joan R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 15:36 PM
totally Awesome, my first experience having a reading of this kind and it was spot on I have to say Doreen is 100% Accurate will go back for another reading soon. She is simply the best in town and well worth a visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.