Logo White
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Natural Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Portland, OR 97225

4850 SW Scholls Ferry Rd #202, Ste 202, Portland, OR 97225

(503) 567-8234

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Emma Andre and Dr. Derek Andre are Naturopathic physicians who focus on addressing the underlying causes of disease through individualized natural therapies and through counseling on optimal lifestyle choices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Norgren on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 04:24 AM
Doctors Derek and Emma Andre each have an abundance and depth of healing to offer with their own personalities! They're both deeply inquisitive, obviously able to retain what they learn, and yet humble in a way I've rarely experienced with other doctors! I feel a tangible sense of both trust and progress in my time with both of them.
Dr. Derek's LENS treatments have made tangible changes in physical, cognitive, AND emotional areas, and his holistic approach and explorations into other realms of healing have me excited to be working with him.
Claire Darling on Facebook

10 months ago

02/11/2019, 00:51 AM
Dr. Derek is amazing! I've been to over a dozen naturopaths in my life and he absolutely rocks for me as someone with a history of TBIs. He's calm and unflappable but oozing with actual compassion and an obvious desire to actually help me heal. He's super knowledgeable and still humble about learning more. A truly great doctor. Try his LENS treatments!!!
Megan Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:25 AM
Dr Emma is amazing! So knowledgeable and takes the time to get to know you and discover truths you never knew before.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Derek Louw on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 11:55 AM
If you want good health for life this is your place. Knowledgeable, professional and educational. If you are ready to take charge of your health this is your team.
Seth Burrell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 06:21 AM
I love working with Cornerstone for referrals and for the unique therapies I cant get anywhere else. They do an excellent job with delivering healthcare!
Praying Mantis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 05:20 AM
I love everything about Cornerstone Natural Medicine. Dr. Derek Andre and Dr. Emma Andre are two of the best naturopaths on the planet. Compassionate, knowledgeable, and generous of time and spirit. I highly recommend this clinic!
Janna Bergman Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2014, 02:21 AM
Brian Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 06:22 AM
Superb, thoughtful, brilliant practitioners
Rosen Georgiev on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2014, 05:46 AM
Add this cornerstone to your fundamentals!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.