Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Granite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80223

1002 S Jason St, Denver, CO 80223

(303) 733-0255

https://www.cornerstonegranite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1309 W Evans Ave

(303) 922-9093
5.0
(4) · Contractors

13309 Franklin St

(303) 671-9517
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1110 Madison Ave

(970) 532-1155
5.0
(77) · Electricians

1618 S Sedalia St

(720) 273-2188

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3855 E 151st Ave

(303) 451-0688
5.0
(13) · Contractors

21559 E Alamo Pl

(303) 952-9047
About

Granite

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.7Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 06:26 AM
Or experience with Cornerstone Granite was wonderful. They helped in each steps of the process. Our granite tops for our bathrooms and kitchen are perfect in terms of colors, shape/size and installation. We looked at various competitors before settling on Cornerstone Granite. We are extremely pleased.
Krissy King on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 09:39 AM
We are so incredibly disappointed with the service and resolution we’ve received from Cornerstone. 💔 The granite received was not what we purchased, containing colors we didn’t want and don’t like. We drove hours multiple times to pick out slabs which was an utter waste of time as we didn’t get what we wanted. Ana told us these obvious rust marks that were sealed into the stone by the installers were “part of the characteristics of the stone.” Holes for faucets weren’t drilled on center of the sinks and trash and large metal debris was left by the installer. I’d say, don’t waste your time or money and go to Home Depot because at least they stand behind their products and installation.
Mark Husack on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 17:10 PM
As a general contractor who owns a remodeling company, I must say, Cornerstone Granite is my first and only choice for my clients and myself. They are extremely professional and their quality of work is unsurpassed!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jeran L Gesick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:40 AM
We are very happy with the whole process at Cornerstone. Insight and information provided on where to get the best deals on slabs. Holding those slabs for us until our project is ready. And the end product is BEAUTIFUL!
Angela Mejia Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:46 AM
Eric Rosen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 13:57 PM
Very happy with price, selection, sales process, template, fabrication, and installation. Employees were very helpful and courteous. Cornerstone had a very unique slab of natural Quartzite that I had not seen at 9 other granite stores Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you, Eric! We hope you love your Nacarado as much as we do (it's our profile picture for a reason- such an amazing stone!)

Ashley McMurray on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 03:44 AM
Highly recommend! Our first counter slabs were defective, and Cornerstone made every effort to fix (and ultimately replace) the counters until they were right. Thank you!
Priscila Barillas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 08:56 AM
Daniel A. Orduño Meneses on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 08:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.