Logo White
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Farm Ventures Inc

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Wilkesboro, NC 28697

1200 Woodfield Way Suite C, Wilkesboro, NC 28697

(336) 818-2682

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Banks on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 08:37 AM
I would not recommend purchasing anything from Cornerstone online. We like to support smaller farm companies and we ordered one thing from them. Their customer service was terrible and they weren’t friendly in their response. Their website doesn’t give full descriptions of the items and they charge a restocking fee on top of your shipping charge to return the item. I’m writing this review because whenever I’m shopping online, the reviews make a difference as to what merchants I purchase from. Maybe they have better customer service in store but I recommend not to order online from them.
Jaye Edens on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 06:19 AM
Every thing we get for our farm that deals with chickens, from feeders to pluckers comes from Cornerstone. Absolutely amazing customer service. I run Rooster Head Plantation in Hendersonville N.C. and we wouldn’t think of using anyone else.
Chris-Critter Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:05 AM
Love doing business with cornerstone. All the equipment we use at old Hibernia farm has come from them. Tom is very well educated on poultry processing and very helpful.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sean Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:30 AM
Great customer service will be making another order soon
Douglas Tritt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 07:25 AM
We have used Cornerstone Farm Ventures numerous times this Spring setting up our new on farm chicken processing equipment. They're a first class company and will talk you through the pros and cons of different things. They do processing themselves and have a in depth knowledge. I have call and placed a couple orders and asked for the items to be shipped the same day and I haven't been disappointed yet. I highly recommend this company and I look forward to future business with them as I grow my business. A big thank you to Cornerstone Farm ventures from the Tritt Family and Full Nest Farms.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.