Logo White
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Dental Arts

Own this business?
5.0
273 reviews
|Dental|Greenfield, IN 46140

920 N State St, Greenfield, IN 46140

(317) 462-7696

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Brian P. Tate
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

2 people are looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

4 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

2 people are looking at this business

Arlington Dental Group
5.0
(13) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

2 people are looking at this business

Stephen D. Brown
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7780 Michigan Rd

(317) 872-3666

1 person is looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Neeb and his staff proudly provide caring, comfortable dentistry to their patients. Cornerstone Dental Arts provides many dental health services including preventive care, restorative care, cosmetics, teeth whitening, implant restoration, braces and much more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
273 reviews
5270
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 256 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vance Butcher on Facebook

a month ago

01/18/2020, 09:31 AM
Very prompt, they get in on time. Every one it nice, and really care about you dental health. I have had nothing, but good experiences there.
Leah Moore on Facebook

4 months ago

11/07/2019, 03:39 AM
This place is wonderful! Staff is kind, beautiful location! They genuinely care about what you need. Top notch!
Daniel H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/26/2018, 06:53 AM
Recommend this office for your dental needs Very friendly staff Explain everything Very compassionate
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Lois R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/25/2018, 03:27 AM
I love going there because they are so friendly and put you right at ease. They gave good advice about brushing and flossing. Sara the hygienist is so gentle and causes no pain when cleaning and is so fun to talk to! Thanks Dr Neeb, I am so glad we found you! Lois Rentsch
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/22/2018, 02:41 AM
5 star rating in all catagories
Barbara G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/02/2018, 12:25 PM
They are the kindness people, including Dr Neeb, that I have met in a long time.
Lacy P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/21/2018, 05:40 AM
The doctor and nurses did a great job in the break down of everything that I needed and any questions that I had regarding my daughters care. Then when things were not as I wanted they delivered the news very well and helped very much as directing my care to the oral surgeon. Also helped me to schedule my appointment appropriately.
Leland D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/19/2018, 10:58 AM
Excellent as always!
Tyson H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/12/2018, 06:28 AM
Great experience as usual! It was my 2YO son's trip to the dentist and our dental hygienist Sara was fantastic as usual & made it very comfortable for him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.