Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Construction & Remodeling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
11 reviews
|Roofing|Columbus, OH 43229

6589 Huntley Rd, Columbus, OH 43229

(614) 840-0922

https://www.ccr-inc.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Contractors

6724 Perimeter Loop Rd #110

(614) 420-2050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5901 Grove City Rd

(614) 875-9944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

3822 S Yellow Springs St

(937) 323-2008
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

397 Martha Ave

(614) 279-7676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

1526

(614) 868-5151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1186 King Ave

(614) 374-4712
About

Meet the Business Owner Scott R. Business Owner Owner since 2005

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Kinnison review for Cornerstone Construction & Remodeling
Erin Kinnison on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 07:30 AM
I wish we had found Cornerstone earlier in our remodel process. They came in to do a few different smaller projects for us after we had most of it done, but gosh, what a wonderful crew to work with! The tile work we had done was impeccable. They will forever be our go-to for any work when we need assistance!
Matt Baclawski review for Cornerstone Construction & Remodeling
Matt Baclawski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 12:35 PM
Cornerstone completed a kitchen upgrade for me this year. They did an outstanding job top to bottom. They were extremely professional and detail oriented. They gave us suggestions and recommendations based on our needs and our style. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for work done on their home. My wife and I are very happy. A+!
Melanie Jarvis review for Cornerstone Construction & Remodeling
Melanie Jarvis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 11:32 AM
What a great experience working with Jennie and Scott! They kept us informed every step of the way. We love our remodeled kitchen and won't hesitate to use Cornerstone for future projects!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lindsay Diane review for Cornerstone Construction & Remodeling
Lindsay Diane on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 12:44 PM
We had Troy from Cornerstone Construction at our house today. We were told by a plumber yesterday that the leak in our basement stemmed from old and loose tiles in our shower. We contacted Cornerstone Construction yesterday after the plumber left and they were able to get here this morning to begin. Troy worked non-stop all day and by 2 p.m., the job was completed. Several rows of tile had been removed, drywall was replaced, and the same tiles were neatly put back in place with new grouting and caulking. Looks good as new and it was very affordable (which was initially one of my biggest concerns). Could not be more pleased, and we'll be using them for a full bathroom remodel in the near future.
Anthony Craine review for Cornerstone Construction & Remodeling
Anthony Craine on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 04:12 AM
Helen Vega review for Cornerstone Construction & Remodeling
Helen Vega on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 07:00 AM
Connie Sprouse review for Cornerstone Construction & Remodeling
Connie Sprouse on Facebook

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 06:34 AM
Kevin Grennan review for Cornerstone Construction & Remodeling
Kevin Grennan on Facebook

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 11:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.