Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corner Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
80 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Lebanon, TN 37087

202 N Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-1588

https://www.midas.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Hybrid Car Repair

755 Bill Jones Industrial Dr

(615) 382-3428
5.0
(2) · Hybrid Car Repair

2052 Bandy Rd

(615) 618-6578

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(70) · Automotive

1575 Interstate Dr

(931) 526-5530
4.4
(9) · Automotive

2375 Midway Ln

(615) 220-3200
About

Maintenance and Repair. Oil changes, Brakes, Shocks, Struts, Air Conditioning, Alignments, Mufflers, Radiators, Hoses & Belts. Factory Scheduled Maintenance. We Service Foreign and Domestic. Locally Owned nad Operated. ASE Certified Technicians

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
80 reviews
555
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Henthorne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:42 AM
Called to set an appointment to have some small exhaust work performed. Everyone is very nice and laid back. Welds are very nice on the exhaust. Great pricing on parts/labor. Will be back if any future exhaust work is need for my vehicles.
Deston Chance Tschaekofske on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 10:38 AM
It pissed me off when I went under my truck and seen that they left the old hangers😡 And then did my exhaust different than what I asked for
Emily Sparklez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 09:47 AM
They did an amazing job doing my exhaust work for my 08’ 2.5 Altima coupe. She is absolutely gorgeous thanks to these guys. VERY recommended
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Roger D Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 03:52 AM
5 ⭐️ . The guys do a great job to make sure the customer is happy and satisfied.
Sean Eriksen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 02:06 AM
They are FANTASTIC! Always willing to fit in when needed in a pinch. GREAT group of technicians and staff that work there. Job is done right the first time and at a VERY affordable price. I won't go anywhere else within Wilson Co for vehicle service.
Susan L. on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/16/2008, 02:18 AM
I love this place! It is hard to find a garage that treats men and women the same. They diagnose the automotive problems, have fixed many of our cars and various problems for me. They have done work from free checks to bigger problems, all with professional service and at very good prices. Finally a service station I can trust. My experience has proven to me that they stand behind their warrantees, even if they have to give me back money. They have charged me for little things, when the problems were small, and never suggested work that didn't truly need to be done. They will make reasonable future recommendations, but none of that trying to get the ticket up with annoying sales pressure, etc. I trust that they will do it right the first time at a reasonable rate, and appreciate the consistent service whether under the name of Midas, or Corner Garage. Thanks and keep up the good work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.