Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corner Bakery Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
11 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60603

140 S Dearborn, Chicago, IL 60603

(312) 920-9100

https://www.cornerbakerycafe.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Fast Food

111 E Wacker Dr

(312) 861-0013
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

106

(219) 286-3645

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
11 reviews
56
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Aguallo review for Corner Bakery Cafe
Shelly Aguallo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 02:14 AM
is a great place to enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner with amazing service from managers and staff.
Business Response:

Shelly - Thank you for the excellent Facebook review. We are so happy you enjoyed your recent visit to our cafe in Chicago, IL. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with others. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Valerie Tennione review for Corner Bakery Cafe
Valerie Tennione on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 13:00 PM
loved it
Business Response:

Valerie, thanks for the great review. We hope you come visit us again soon!

Amelia Casian review for Corner Bakery Cafe
Amelia Casian on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:08 AM
Cute little hole in the wall breakfast diner �
Business Response:

Amelia Thank you so much for the excellent review. We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again soon.

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Domi Steinl review for Corner Bakery Cafe
Domi Steinl on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 02:18 AM
Best oatmeal I ever had. Nice atmosphere. Finally some American breakfast that doesn't kill my stomach �
Business Response:

Domi Steinl - We are so happy you enjoyed your breakfast with us! Thank you for the rating and feedback!

Rosaarmina Vega review for Corner Bakery Cafe
Rosaarmina Vega on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 09:12 AM
Business Response:

Rosaarmina Vega Thank you so much for writing in to let us know! We’re so glad we were able to provide you with great service at our Chicago location! We love it when you stop by!

Caridad Bonet review for Corner Bakery Cafe
Caridad Bonet on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 12:50 PM
Good service and good food. No waiting in line like in other places.
Business Response:

Glad to hear it, Caridad!

Keonna Thomas review for Corner Bakery Cafe
Keonna Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 10:02 AM
They were very professional and service was quick. There was no wait time. The food was fresh. It was a great place for lunch break. I'd surely be back.
Business Response:

Great to hear, Keonna! We are so happy you enjoyed and will be back again soon!

Brandon Brewster review for Corner Bakery Cafe
Brandon Brewster on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:23 AM
Great service, great food, I had a bowl of chili with a chicken sandwich on flatbread
Etta Salonga review for Corner Bakery Cafe
Etta Salonga on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 06:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.