Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Core Natural Natural Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Wellness|Pueblo, CO 81003

503 North Main Street, Ste 656, Pueblo, CO 81003

(719) 583-8258

http://www.corenaturalwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(57) · Wellness

5741 Constitution Ave

(719) 444-0708
5.0
(3) · Retirement Homes

1821 N 5th St

(719) 275-6656
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2020 Colorado Ave

(719) 634-1669

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

816 W Kiowa St

(719) 578-1355
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

4209 Centennial Blvd

(719) 268-8939
5.0
(48) · Wellness

1422 N Hancock Ave # 5

(719) 520-5056

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties When you are in need of a proven method to eliminate pain, the only place to call is Core Natural Wellness Center, Inc. Our Pueblo, CO Acupuncture experts are here to help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Freeman-Gasperetti on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 04:15 AM
We first saw Dr. Donna years ago when my son was struggling with his asthma and general endurance in sports. His face would get blotchy red (not the normal flush) with very little engagement. Dr Donna went through the assessments she does and began treatments. His asthma and endurance improved quickly as did his balance. When I needed treatment after a car accident last summer, this was an easy decision. The improvements to my alignment can be seen in x-rays. The improvement to my overall well being can be scientifically measured as well but more importantly I feel it every day! I love her holistic approach from alignment to nutrition, Dr Donna is a wealth of knowledge and great skill.
Debbie Ducic on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 06:28 AM
I've known Dr Donna for many years and know her skills , knowledge and heart are all in the right place when it comes to holistic health! Highly recommend ❣️
Lorraine Hoover on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 03:43 AM
Will continue to learn more about Dr D, thank u D Ducic
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Dianna Lara on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 00:08 AM
Emilie Pomerleau on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 04:15 AM
Donna always takes care of us and her knowledge base is amazing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.