Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
11 reviews
|Wellness|Boston, MA 02114

40 Charles St, Boston, MA 02114

(617) 720-0411

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Core De Vie started building a community around wellness over 11 years ago in Beacon Hill. Today we're proud to enrich lives from all over the world, and our passion is in getting and keeping people pain free so they can move more, and move better -- movement should feel good! With modalities such as Gyrotonic®, Pilates, Power Plate®, CrossCore®, TRX®, Yamuna Body Rolling®, Foot Fitness, and more, our expert instructors will help you to stay fit and healthy in a fun, empowering atmosphere. For robust health, we also offer acupuncture, cosmetic acupuncture, Chinese herbs, massage therapy, posture and movement analysis, and restorative exercise. Weather you're h

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Perez on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/29/2011, 12:14 PM
25% off Me&Ro jewelry (as seen in Black Swan)! And up to 40% off lululemon! WHOAAA!!!
Jessica Perez on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/29/2011, 06:07 AM
Power Plates are here- Mark Wahlberg used them in training for the fighter! Check them out! Only $45 for 3 classes!
trishofthetrade on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/03/2010, 02:11 AM
Good massage, thin walls – Oh Core de Vie... I may have lost patience with them if I didn't have a gift certificate to spend. It took 3 phone calls (including one voicemail that was never returned) to make an appointment. I will say that when I finally got through, the employee was really very nice. She even sent me an e-mail confirmation, although no one called the day before.
As suspected, when I walked in there was only one person working the floor and meeting with spa clients. She was very friendly though and handled it with a sweetness.
My masseuse was nice. I could tell she would probably be a talker so I kept my answers short and she got the hint that I'm not super chatty when being m
...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
SunnyBoston on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/10/2010, 13:09 PM
Gold Medal Facial! – What an amazing facial I just had for my birthday. Courtney is extremely knowledgable about skin and was able to transform my skin in the hour that I had with her. It is night and day difference. She also gave me good tips about how to take care of my skin for the long-term.
I also was able to try a lab sample of courtney's new cleanser. Anytime I get a blemish I use it for 1-2 days and it is gone. It's amazing!
FHenry on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/23/2010, 03:59 AM
Best Facial in Boston – I highly recommend going to Core de Vie for your next facial. The experience was nothing less than amazing; from the products used during the facial, to the calming atmosphere, to the end result when I walked out the door. The esthetician focused on my specific skin-care needs, rather than generalizing as most spas do. She was extremely knowledgeable and knew just want my skin needed. I walked out of the hour appointment feeling rejuvenated, refreshed, and absolutely beautiful. My skin was glowing!
jacquelynleahy on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/06/2009, 05:42 AM
Best Wellness Center...EVER!! – I had no idea what I was in for--I thought it was just a really cool store, but they're also an exercise studio with gyrotonic, pilates, and yoga AND they have an amazing spa downstairs!! The atmosphere is so calming and cheerful, the staff is awesome, and their products and services convey a holistic perspective on wellness that I need to be a part of!
You've GOT to check this place out!
TJrobs on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/30/2009, 04:41 AM
Great massage. Great atmosphere. – I had a very positive massage experience at Core Di Vie. The location is great (right in the heart of Beacon Hill), the staff were friendly, welcoming and very accomodating to my schedule. My massage was very relaxing and really did the trick to help de-stress. I didn't get to try out the pilates classes or other services that they offer but definitely intend on heading back for another massage, facial or some awesome workout clothes that they sell there. Definitely worth a visit!
abcdefg12345 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/18/2009, 09:37 AM
if you want to change - it can happen here – Yup I am a conundrum of a riddle caught in a rhyme, but fortunately so FORTUNATELY I found CORE Di Vi.
Since I met Ellen 3 wks ago the following has changed :
* 1 week, (SEVEN DAYS!! TODAY) /NO splenda
* 1 Week, TODAY - NO SUGAR
* 1 week, TODAY - NO LATTES - mind you previously 3 - 4 a day @ $4.00 a pop - I know, I know
PLUS this morning is the first morning in YEARS that I have awaken w/out the gnawing pain in my low back/buttocks and down my legs in YEARS!!!
Moral of the story:
The body roll session w/Ellen was body shifting - meeting Ellen was mind shifting.
GET A BODY ROLL SESSION ASAP. IT IS THE SINGLE BEST THING I'VE DONE HANDS DOWN, BEATS M
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.