Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corash and Hollender PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Immigration Law|New York, NY 10314

1200 South Avenue #201, Ste 201, New York, NY 10314

(718) 442-4424

https://www.silawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Law

29 Glen Cove Ave

(516) 353-5560
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Law

1700 Bedford St Suite 102

(203) 724-9555
5.0
(2) · Legal

479 Route 25

(631) 346-0394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Legal

757 3rd Ave 20th floor

(646) 363-6891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

5036 Jericho Tpke

(631) 499-5400
5.0
(1) · Business Law

1266 E Main St

(203) 939-1380
About

Staten Island's Premier Business Law Firm. Serving the County of Staten Island since 1977. Board Certified Attorney's to handle your Divorce, Bankruptcy, Compensation, Wills and Estates cases. Thousands of Satisfied Clients refer their friends and relatives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
596
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Cee on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 16:11 PM
Michelle C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/19/2020, 10:32 AM
Bankruptcy is a word that you never want to utter whether about yourself or for other people. It sounds daunting and heavy and most importantly scary. But when financial troubles hit you for whatever the reason may be not only does it sound scary but you can physically feel it. You can feel the heaviness on your shoulders, you can feel your body being tired from restless nights of sleep, you can feel the exhaustion from trying to dig yourself out of a never ending hole. So what can you possibly do? Corash & Hollender were the answer at least to my question. Everyone all the way to the receptionist was warm and welcoming. Paul Hollender is an honest lawyer and a straight shooter. Paul and Roberta (the paralegal assigned to my case) were on call for me whenever I had a worry or if a question popped into my head. They calmed my nerves and my anxiety about the heavy step I was about to make. The whole team makes sure all the i’s are dotted and the t’s are crossed before making any big legal move. From start to finish it seemed like a snap of a finger and the whole transition into my new life was very smooth and easy. And he doesn’t stop working. Paul and his team want to help you. Help you rebuild. Help you with your fresh start. Teach you the lessons so you don’t loose your way again. They make you feel like family. They never made me feel embarrassed or ashamed. Life happens, mistakes are made, and it’s okay. We are all taking control of it the best way we can. And Paul and his team are there for you every minute of the way even after everything is over. I feel I sense of relief. I feel like a new begging was granted to me. I feel smarter financially. I can sleep better. I have gained control again. And that is all thanks to Corash & Hollender and their brilliant team. Thank you for giving me my second chance.
Michelle Cee on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 01:56 AM
Bankruptcy is a word that you never want to utter whether about yourself or for other people. It sounds daunting and heavy and most importantly scary. But when financial troubles hit you for whatever the reason may be not only does it sound scary but you can physically feel it. You can feel the heaviness on your shoulders, you can feel your body being tired from restless nights of sleep, you can feel the exhaustion from trying to dig yourself out of a never ending hole. So what can you possibly do? Corash & Hollender were the answer at least to my question. Everyone all the way to the receptionist was warm and welcoming. Paul Hollender is an honest lawyer and a straight shooter. Paul and Roberta (the paralegal assigned to my case) were on call for me whenever I had a worry or if a question popped into my head. They calmed my nerves and my anxiety about the heavy step I was about to make. The whole team makes sure all the i’s are dotted and the t’s are crossed before making any big legal move. From start to finish it seemed like a snap of a finger and the whole transition into my new life was very smooth and easy. And he doesn’t stop working. Paul and his team want to help you. Help you rebuild. Help you with your fresh start. Teach you the lessons so you don’t loose your way again. They make you feel like family. They never made me feel embarrassed or ashamed. Life happens, mistakes are made, and it’s okay. We are all taking control of it the best way we can. And Paul and his team are there for you every minute of the way even after everything is over. I feel I sense of relief. I feel like a new begging was granted to me. I feel smarter financially. I can sleep better. I have gained control again. And that is all thanks to Corash & Hollender and their brilliant team. Thank you for giving me my second chance.
Business Response:

Thanks again, Michelle. Most people don't understand that individuals who file for bankruptcy are not to be looked down upon.. They are victims of outside events that they have no control over. We are glad to have given you back the reins to your own life.

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
S P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:37 AM
The honesty; expertise and clarity we had during our entire process with Miriam was absolutely professional and made this tough process so much easier knowing we are the hands of the very best laywers. Her precautionary steps and always having our best interest at heart was evident in the end results. I definitely recommend the Corash/Miriam team!
Laura Marando on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 03:13 AM
Seeking out help from Corash & Hollender was one of the smartest moves I have made. The process from start to finish was very smooth thanks to everyone from the receptionist to Brian and Mr. Hollender being a very compassionate understanding person. I can't thank them all enough.
Lynne S. on Superpages

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 11:02 AM
Mr. Hollander and paralegal Brian Palma recently handled my bankruptcy case and the process was amazing! To begin, I was not happy to be in the position of bankruptcy as I am sure everyone else feels the same way. I never expected to ever have to do this. Things in life happen and I was at the end of the road with nowhere to turn. So I decided to would look up bankruptcy lawyers. Corash and Hollander came up with great reviews and so I decided to submit a request for a consultation. I received a call that same day and I set up an appointment. We made one that was convenient for me since I work a good distance away and have limited time on SI. So I really appreciated that they could accommodate me with my crazy schedule. I had my consultation with Mr. Hollander and from the minute I sat down I knew everything would be ok. Mr. Hollander was very professional, knowledgeable, straight forward, caring and understanding. He put me at ease and my fears and guilt started to melt away. The process went very smooth. Brian Palma the paralegal who handled all my paperwork/case was also wonderful. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, caring and was right there with any questions I may have had. Thank you too Mrs. Gadek. I am extremely happy I decided to do this with Mr. Hollander and his staff. I also learned a lot . I was given the tools I need going forward to build my new financial future. It was a great experience. I get to start 2018 with a new outlook and clean slate. I couldn’t have done it without you. I can’t begin tell you how grateful I am. Thank you all so much for everything!! ¿-Lynne S.
Hassan c. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 08:45 AM
((Confucius:Our greatest glory is not in never falling.but in rising when ever we fall.)) Bravo & Salute to Mr:Hollender’s team,you discharged my case within one month from the hearing.that impressed me. It’s true: You do listen. You do care. You do help. Thanks a lot Hassan
Hassan C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:14 AM
Extremely knowledgeable Bankrupcy lawyers,they took care of my problem very fast and discharge my huge life time debts. I highly recommend Hollender & Corash P.C to any one who needs help. Hassan.ch
Mildred S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 04:24 AM
Beata Gadek was very caring and compassionate in one of the darkest times in my life. I definitely would recommend Corash & Hollender PC to any one dealing with bankruptcy issues. Beata especially was forthcoming and guided me through the entire process. Even a year later I was able to rely on her for advise on a related matter.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.