Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
231 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

6267 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 341-4766

https://familydentistryofsouthflorida.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Gentle dentist, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, root canals and extractions all under one roof!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
231 reviews
5195
  
42
  
35
  
24
  
124
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Huzefa C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:28 AM
Awesome Super nice staff and the doctor is the best dentist I have ever used. Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you Huzefa for your 5 star review! We are happy to give you the awesome care you deserve! :)

Josianne E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 07:15 AM
I've always been afraid to go to the dentist, before going to this office I took 8 years off from seeing one because it used to be so painfull. This office omg, from the front desk to the exam room and thru everything else is marvelous. My son and daughters love it there also. Now I just have to save enough money to fix my front teeth and I can't wait!!! Love love you guys.
Business Response:

Thank you for your amazing review Josianne. We're glad we were able to help you get past your fears of it being painful! We love having you and your family as our patients, and we excited for your daughter to get her braces on today! Thanks again

Gail C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 04:43 AM
The best dental office and staff on the planet!! Everyone is caring and concerned in every detail at all times and for 32 years!! Top Shelf!! Thank you all.
Business Response:

We appreciate your sweet review Gail. We have loved taking care of your teeth for so many years. :)

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:55 AM
Awesome! The best dental office and staff on the planet!! Everyone is caring and concerned in every detail at all times and for 32 years!! Top Shelf!! Thank you all.
Business Response:

We appreciate your sweet review Gail. We have loved taking care of your teeth for so many years. :)

Josianne E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:43 AM
The very best. I've always been afraid to go to the dentist, before going to this office I took 8 years off from seeing one because it used to be so painfull. This office omg, from the front desk to the exam room and thru everything else is marvelous. My son and daughters love it there also. Now I just have to save enough money to fix my front teeth and I can't wait!!! Love love you guys.
Business Response:

Thank you for your amazing review Josianne. We're glad we were able to help you get past your fears of it being painful! We love having you and your family as our patients, and we excited for your daughter to get her braces on today! Thanks again

Felicia T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 18:09 PM
Excellent service and other satisfaction
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us a great review. We've loved having you as a patient for so many years. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)

Felicia T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:05 AM
Excellent Excellent service and other satisfaction
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us a great review. We've loved having you as a patient for so many years. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 13:19 PM
Clean office with very friendly staff! Dr's are so gentle and knowledgeable. Great first visit! Will definitely be returning. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback and great review!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:03 AM
Clean office and awesome staff Clean office with very friendly staff! Dr's are so gentle and knowledgeable. Great first visit! Will definitely be returning. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback and great review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.