Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
231 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

6267 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 341-4766

https://familydentistryofsouthflorida.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Gentle dentist, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, root canals and extractions all under one roof!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
231 reviews
5195
  
42
  
35
  
24
  
124
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:49 AM
Robert cioffi Tammy is the best hygienist I've ever had and a real professional. My family loves her.she gets 10 stars .
Business Response:

Thank you for an awesome review! We are happy to hear your great experiences. Tammy is awesome! She definitely gets 10 stars :)

Julie P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 09:58 AM
Service was great!
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 Star review Julie! Keep up the good work! See you at your next appointment :)

Julie P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 01:30 AM
Feedback on visit Service was great!
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 Star review Julie! Keep up the good work! See you at your next appointment :)

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 15:01 PM
Great Job. They looked into the issues more than I asked and went above and beyond to make the proper diagnosis and use all remedies to achieve desired results.
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to have such great feedback and happy to address your concerns. See you at your next appointment :)

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:36 AM
Personal Attention, Great Job. They looked into the issues more than I asked and went above and beyond to make the proper diagnosis and use all remedies to achieve desired results.
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to have such great feedback and happy to address your concerns. See you at your next appointment :)

Angela D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 18:02 PM
this was a quick easy experience for someone who is nervous
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We enjoyed meeting you, and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)

Angela D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:22 AM
dental experience this was a quick easy experience for someone who is nervous
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We enjoyed meeting you, and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)

Tanisha S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 17:54 PM
I love going there. The staff is so nice and the dentist explains everything to you before she does anything.
Business Response:

Thanks Tanisha for the 5 star review. It's always such a pleasure having you in our office. See you at your next appointment :)

Tanisha S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:34 AM
Great service I love going there. The staff is so nice and the dentist explains everything to you before she does anything.
Business Response:

Thanks Tanisha for the 5 star review. It's always such a pleasure having you in our office. See you at your next appointment :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.