Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
231 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

6267 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 341-4766

https://familydentistryofsouthflorida.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Gentle dentist, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, root canals and extractions all under one roof!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
231 reviews
5195
  
42
  
35
  
24
  
124
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorraine H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:45 AM
I was seen at my scheduled time. The entire experience of getting my teeth cleaned was very pleasant. I was done in record time. Keep up the good work.
Business Response:

Thank you Lorraine! You are always such a pleasure to have in our office. Look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning :)

Shailesh G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 14:04 PM
Coral Springs Dental Excellence has the Best Dental service that we were looking for. The dental service exceeds the expectations and the staff is very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a great review! We are happy to hear you are so pleased with our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Shailesh G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:52 AM
Great Service Coral Springs Dental Excellence has the Best Dental service that we were looking for. The dental service exceeds the expectations and the staff is very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a great review! We are happy to hear you are so pleased with our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 06:42 AM
Always great. Always has a smile and makes the visit more pleasant uaq
Business Response:

Thank you Louise. We love having you as our patient :)

Louise S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:16 AM
Cleaning Always great. Always has a smile and makes the visit more pleasant uaq
Business Response:

Thank you Louise. We love having you as our patient :)

Joe P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:03 AM
Excellent on time and efficient staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Joe for your 5 stars! We love having you as our patient :) See you at your next cleaning.

Joe P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:16 AM
Dental visit Excellent on time and efficient staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Joe for your 5 stars! We love having you as our patient :) See you at your next cleaning.

Dori Byrnes-Young on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:15 AM
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 17:51 PM
Tammy is the best hygienist I've ever had and a real professional. My family loves her.she gets 10 stars .
Business Response:

Thank you for an awesome review! We are happy to hear your great experiences. Tammy is awesome! She definitely gets 10 stars :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.