Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
231 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

6267 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 341-4766

https://familydentistryofsouthflorida.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Gentle dentist, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, root canals and extractions all under one roof!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
231 reviews
5195
  
42
  
35
  
24
  
124
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 14:21 PM
AS ALWAYS, you are greeted when you walk in with a big hello and a smile. And of course, Tammy!!!!! What more can I say,,she is wonderful.
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 02:37 AM
Delightful Experience AS ALWAYS, you are greeted when you walk in with a big hello and a smile. And of course, Tammy!!!!! What more can I say,,she is wonderful.
Melvin Wright on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 01:09 AM
I to go to the place. ..
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Joel S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 14:05 PM
I have been a patient with Dr. Bucholz for over 30 years - I was a bit nervous at 1st when I found out he had sold his practice - I must say the Team @ CS Dental Excellence have been Amazing - They have made the transition a very smooth and happy one -
Joel S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 02:18 AM
Excellence at Dental Excellence I have been a patient with Dr. Bucholz for over 30 years - I was a bit nervous at 1st when I found out he had sold his practice - I must say the Team @ CS Dental Excellence have been Amazing - They have made the transition a very smooth and happy one -
Felicia T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 03:36 AM
Been a client of this practice for 40 years. I really like the recent updates and additions to the staff, it gives me even more confidence that they are really trying to offer the very best services to their clients. I will never go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting us know that you like the changes we've made. If there is anything that you would like to see in the office at your next appointment please let us know. We appreciate patient feedback since we are constantly working on your experience at the dentist office and offer the best options for our patient's overall health. -Disha Mankame D.M.D

Felicia T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 02:03 AM
Like the changes! Been a client of this practice for 40 years. I really like the recent updates and additions to the staff, it gives me even more confidence that they are really trying to offer the very best services to their clients. I will never go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting us know that you like the changes we've made. If there is anything that you would like to see in the office at your next appointment please let us know. We appreciate patient feedback since we are constantly working on your experience at the dentist office and offer the best options for our patient's overall health. -Disha Mankame D.M.D

Louise S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 18:35 PM
Since I have been a patient of this particular office for a very long time, that should speak for itself. The office is wonderful, very helpful and so so pleasant. Tammy is fantastic, I would not want a better technician. I have met 2 of the partners and hope that in the future I might see them again, only to say hello!! I wish you the very best of luck in your new office. Thanks.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, we all really appreciate hearing from the office's long time patients. We also feel that Tammy is a great hygienist and are so proud to have her in our team. I look forward to seeing you at your next appointment for that "Hello!" Disha Mankame D.M.D.

Maisie H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 18:20 PM
I was very impressed with the work performed on my tooth. It makes me happy that I can smile without feeling embarassed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting me know that you are still happy with your tooth! It really makes me feel good knowing that we can help people improve their smiles. After all, that is why I chose to be a dentist - to help others. Hope to see you at your next cleaning appointment to say "Hello!" Disha Mankame D.M.D.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.