Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
231 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

6267 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 341-4766

https://familydentistryofsouthflorida.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gentle dentist, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, root canals and extractions all under one roof!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
231 reviews
5195
  
42
  
35
  
24
  
124
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany V. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Tiffany V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 00:25 AM
Great Experience I had a wonderful experience today. The dentist was caring and explained everything to me.
Satish S. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Satish S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 06:25 AM
excellent staff members very helpful
Satish S. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Satish S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 03:26 AM
my visit excellent staff members very helpful
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Rosemarie M. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Rosemarie M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 05:59 AM
Lynn treats you like family!! Dr. Gauri is very gentle I really believe they are very honest !!
Rosemarie M. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Rosemarie M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 03:10 AM
Excellent Lynn treats you like family!! Dr. Gauri is very gentle I really believe they are very honest !!
Louise S. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 08:50 AM
As always, greeted with smiles from the front desk. What can I say about Tammy? She is special and the care she gives me is wonderful. I find the dental staff top notch.
Louise S. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 02:28 AM
Dental Appointment As always, greeted with smiles from the front desk. What can I say about Tammy? She is special and the care she gives me is wonderful. I find the dental staff top notch.
Bill K. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Bill K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 18:38 PM
Found everything to be very satisfactory, Pleased with the visit.
Bill K. review for Coral Springs Family Dentistry
Bill K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 01:51 AM
Very Satisfied Found everything to be very satisfactory, Pleased with the visit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.