Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Gables Museum Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
277 reviews
|Parking|Miami, FL 33134

220 Aragon Ave, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 603-8067

https://coralgablesmuseum.org/event/gigantic-gourmet-garage-sale-rain-or-shine/

Open now:12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

401 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 373-4703

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(274) · Automotive

1101 Ste A

(954) 404-7688

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Coral Gables Museum celebrates & explores architecture, design, historic preservation, and the vision and cultural landscapes of Coral Gables. With everything from Sister Cities Wine Tasting Lectures to Seasonal Bike Tours around Coral Gables to the mini-golf exhibit featuring 9 holes designed by local architects and designers, it's not a boring museum! History Established in 2011. Timeline 1995 Initial conversations regarding a Coral Gables Museum take place. 2003 Coral Gables Museum Corp. is formed to direct and operate the Museum. 2005 Grant funds are received to restore and rehabilitate the Old Police and Fire Station. Jorge L. Hernandez Architects contracted. 2006 Additional

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
277 reviews
5177
  
440
  
326
  
25
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ZenHealer7 review for Coral Gables Museum Garage
ZenHealer7 on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

03/08/2021, 02:03 AM
Not Worth $8 This is a history museum about some chap named Merrick and his family. It is not an art museum as it is made out to be. Nothing much here.
Ilene Rosenthal Hochberg Wood review for Coral Gables Museum Garage
Ilene Rosenthal Hochberg Wood on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 06:37 AM
This is a wonderful museum! The building is historic, the former municipal building and fire station, with WPA sculptural reliefs. The present exhibition, Purseonality, features 250 handbags, and is spectacular! Don’t miss it!
Sara Isabella review for Coral Gables Museum Garage
Sara Isabella on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 05:41 AM
Art Exposition! Good place
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Angel Triana review for Coral Gables Museum Garage
Angel Triana on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 04:49 AM
Wonderful exhibit! For those of us who have been shut in for so long, it’s great to get out. I went to the pandemic exhibit. Looking at the art, i thought, THAT’S ME! That is how i feel! A powerful experience to share with friends. Please observe social distancing. That wasn’t happening during the opening. (From an MD, who wants everybody to be safe)
Stephen T review for Coral Gables Museum Garage
Stephen T on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 09:25 AM
Take walking tour The museum is great, but the walking tour was outstanding. We saw things that one ordinarily could not, and got the story behind things that we would notice but not understand. Well worth it.
phelpsusa review for Coral Gables Museum Garage
phelpsusa on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 05:34 AM
Great Museum, great walking tour, great price, great location, great people Great Museum, great walking tour, great price, great location, great people. I learned more than I thought I would.
Obai Ayham Ihab review for Coral Gables Museum Garage
Obai Ayham Ihab on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 01:34 AM
Very nice Very nice location , was like hot inside maybe the ac was not working other then that all good . guide was super nice thank you
Elsa Este review for Coral Gables Museum Garage
Elsa Este on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 03:17 AM
Su ubicación, sus espacios bien atendidos y cuidados, su personal atento y bien informado, su programación dirigida a enseñar a la comunidad. Gracias.
Miguel Acosta review for Coral Gables Museum Garage
Miguel Acosta on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:35 AM
I had an excellent experience with the FOR NOW expo with Yuni Villalonga and Adriana Meneses. Very attentive and friendly team not to mention the exceptional quality of curatorial work and great reception as always. Thanks for this opportunity to express our gratitude towards the Coral Gables Museum and their authorities.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.