Logo White
Watch Demo

Copy Country

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Business Services|Rapid City, SD 57701

1026 W Main St, Rapid City, SD 57701

(605) 342-0425

http://copycountryinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Message from Copy Country

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2019, 14:37 PM
Copy Country designed and printed graduation announcements for us and they did an awesome job!! I highly recommend them for any print job! Great company 😊
Emily Luxem on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2019, 11:19 AM
Outstanding customer service! I had my wedding invitations made here, they were very cheap and great quality! Ashley helped me choose a design that fit me and made any little changes I wanted. I became extremely busy and lost contact with her due to my own accord. Ashley didn’t miss a beat! I called to see about getting my invitations, I had them printed and ready within two hours and I had given extremely short notice! Very impressed with their fast, efficient service!
Jeremy J. Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2019, 05:50 AM
Excellent customer experience. Exceptional service. Top notch graphics design talent in house!!! Graphics design, copy, print, wide format printing, wedding invitations, graduation announcements, posters, brochures, flyers, the list goes on and on. Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anthony White Eyes on Facebook

6 months ago

02/22/2019, 14:01 PM
They were on it! got my architech drawings reduced and copied in no time!
Alex Haueter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 04:54 AM
When late inspiration for a Christmas gift hit, I sent a panoramic photo to Copy Country, wanting one copy of each photo on paper and one mounted on foamcore. It was a last minute thing, and I even told them I didn't expect the mounting done in time, that I would be perfectly happy with just the printed and cut photo. Instead, they got the whole project done on short notice and it looked fantastic. It wasn't a big order at all, but when it was ready the same day, it felt like it was the most important thing in the shop and saved us giving an incomplete gift on Christmas morning.
Josh Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 06:59 AM
Gregory F Miner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 05:57 AM
Copy Country has helped with our wedding in so many ways! They will design, print, package, mailing labels....everything. And at a great price too. Highly recommend for any task.
Amber Rasmussen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 02:40 AM
Kateri did an amazing job with a design and print for an organization I am in....it was Bold and Beautiful!! Wonderful to work with as well
Joe Leichtnam on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2016, 04:13 AM
They took the time to sit down and walk through all my options. Very quick service & priced right. I would definitely recommend them !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.