Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|New London, CT 06320

458 Williams St #1, Ste 1, New London, CT 06320

(860) 442-8424

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Voted Best Commercial Printer 2016! Technology When You Need It... Personal Service When You Want It

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Crandall on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 00:00 AM
They are great! Super friendly and always do a great job.
Kaitrin Acuña on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 01:16 AM
Super speedy printing, kind people, and fantastic quality. We'll be back for sure!
Business Response:

Thank you Kaitrin!

Rachael Peltier Haralambidis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:21 AM
Love, love, LOVE copy cats!! Will never go anywhere else!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Rachael!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Norma Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:41 AM
Jennifer Hertzberg on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:33 AM
Highly recommend this business for your printing/copying needs - I needed a rush print job for a large format poster, and Ed took care of things and got my poster printed in a few hours. It came out great and looks fantastic. I'll be back if I need anything else printed/copied!
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.