Logo White
Watch Demo

Copper Cove Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
251 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

3473 S Jordan Pkwy, #3, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 446-2080

http://coppercovekids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(336) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

3 people are looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Orchard Office
5.0
(440) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

3 people are looking at this business

Little Peoples Dental
4.9
(264) · Dental
Burg Children's Dentistry: Cottonwood Office
4.9
(1310) · Dental

7138 S Highland Dr #216

(801) 206-4738

1 person is looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Oquirrh Park Office
4.9
(718) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607

1 person is looking at this business

Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(185) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938

About

Welcome to Copper Cove Pediatric Dentistry, your trusted source for pediatric dentistry in South Jordan, Utah, and surrounding areas. Our board-certified pediatric dentists can meet your child's oral health care needs by utilizing the latest dental technology, including wireless teeth cleanings, dental lasers, digital X-rays, intraoral cameras, iPads, and TVs on the ceilings. Come see us today for an exceptional experience and quality pediatric dentistry!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
251 reviews
5234
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalia Rosero on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 13:12 PM
Lauren Williams Carlile on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:17 AM
Dea Bednarik on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 14:41 PM
I had to change my dental insurance and was worried about how my son was going to react to them as he didn't handle the one before Copper Cove very well. They have made him feel very comfortable! He now asks when he can go back. Thank you team for being so awesome!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Donna Nichole Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 17:20 PM
Our regular dentist was closed so we called copper cove and were able to get my son seen for a toothache within a few hours. Everyone was so nice and my son was not scared even a tiny bit. Dr Troy was very patient and kind. Laura was awesome and very knowledgeable too. We are switching all 4 of my kids over to copper cove now!
Lindsay Bruse Sawyer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 05:13 AM
Dr Troy has been so helpful with my 3 year old daughter who has a large cavity and is in some pain. His staff has been so great, arranging schedules to make sure my daughter was seen today. I couldn't be happier with our care!
Megan Vincent on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 06:29 AM
They are amazing with my children. The accommodation the staff makes for our family is incredible. I highly recommend them.
Teri Woodward Camp on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 17:23 PM
Copper cove is the best dentist office I have ever been to! My kids have been going there for a couple years. They actually get excited to go to the dentist! They love it there! The environment is fun and very comfortable. The staff is wonderful, I am always amazed at how good they are at making my kids comfortable and happy no matter what work they are having done. Dr. Troy is wonderful! He is everything that a great dentist should be, careful, experienced, does a great job. I would highly recommend this office to anybody looking for a great pediatric dentist!
Jozette Barker-Loumis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 18:20 PM
What a super friendly office! And Kid friendly, Oh My! The staff is amazing and helpful! My son had a cleaning and they were able to get him right in for his Sealants.. This helped us so much!! He Cannot wait to go back!! I know weird..Thank you so much Copper Cove!!!
Antonia Vigil on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2016, 17:23 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.