Logo White
Watch Demo

Copper Cove Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
277 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

3473 S Jordan Pkwy, #3, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 446-2080

https://www.coppercovekids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030
5.0
(808) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(272) · Dental
4.9
(297) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Copper Cove Pediatric Dentistry, your trusted source for pediatric dentistry in South Jordan, Utah, and surrounding areas. Our board-certified pediatric dentists can meet your child's oral health care needs by utilizing the latest dental technology, including wireless teeth cleanings, dental lasers, digital X-rays, intraoral cameras, iPads, and TVs on the ceilings. Come see us today for an exceptional experience and quality pediatric dentistry!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
277 reviews
5256
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 227 Reviews4.8Google
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalia Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:33 AM
Cassie Wilkinson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:02 AM
Our daughter loves seeing Dr.Adam! This dental office is amazing!
Lauren Williams Carlile on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:17 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Dea Bednarik on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 14:41 PM
I had to change my dental insurance and was worried about how my son was going to react to them as he didn't handle the one before Copper Cove very well. They have made him feel very comfortable! He now asks when he can go back. Thank you team for being so awesome!
Donna Nichole Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 17:20 PM
Our regular dentist was closed so we called copper cove and were able to get my son seen for a toothache within a few hours. Everyone was so nice and my son was not scared even a tiny bit. Dr Troy was very patient and kind. Laura was awesome and very knowledgeable too. We are switching all 4 of my kids over to copper cove now!
Lindsay Bruse Sawyer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 05:13 AM
Dr Troy has been so helpful with my 3 year old daughter who has a large cavity and is in some pain. His staff has been so great, arranging schedules to make sure my daughter was seen today. I couldn't be happier with our care!
Megan Vincent on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 06:29 AM
They are amazing with my children. The accommodation the staff makes for our family is incredible. I highly recommend them.
Teri Woodward Camp on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 17:23 PM
Copper cove is the best dentist office I have ever been to! My kids have been going there for a couple years. They actually get excited to go to the dentist! They love it there! The environment is fun and very comfortable. The staff is wonderful, I am always amazed at how good they are at making my kids comfortable and happy no matter what work they are having done. Dr. Troy is wonderful! He is everything that a great dentist should be, careful, experienced, does a great job. I would highly recommend this office to anybody looking for a great pediatric dentist!
Jozette Barker-Loumis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 18:20 PM
What a super friendly office! And Kid friendly, Oh My! The staff is amazing and helpful! My son had a cleaning and they were able to get him right in for his Sealants.. This helped us so much!! He Cannot wait to go back!! I know weird..Thank you so much Copper Cove!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.