Logo White
Watch Demo

Copper Cove Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
256 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

3473 S Jordan Pkwy, #3, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 446-2080

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(340) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

4 people are looking at this business

Little Peoples Dental
4.9
(266) · Dental

1268 W

(801) 446-8007

4 people are looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Oquirrh Park Office
4.9
(736) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607
Burg Children's Dentistry: Cottonwood Office
4.9
(1353) · Dental

7138 S Highland Dr #216

(801) 206-4738
Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(207) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938
Draper Dental
4.9
(319) · Dental

668 E 12225 S

(801) 501-0209

About

Welcome to Copper Cove Pediatric Dentistry, your trusted source for pediatric dentistry in South Jordan, Utah, and surrounding areas. Our board-certified pediatric dentists can meet your child's oral health care needs by utilizing the latest dental technology, including wireless teeth cleanings, dental lasers, digital X-rays, intraoral cameras, iPads, and TVs on the ceilings. Come see us today for an exceptional experience and quality pediatric dentistry!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
256 reviews
5238
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Johnson on Facebook

13 days ago

09/03/2019, 04:04 AM
We love Copper Cove Pediatrics. All of the staff are great. They make my kids feel at ease while at the dentist. We love Dr Troy.
Carrie Lynn Edginton on Facebook

4 months ago

05/22/2019, 13:13 PM
Nikki was awesome. Both my boys love her.
Cristy Gomm on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2019, 07:34 AM
We have been coming to Copper Cove for quite a few months now. My daughter has extremely bad teeth, and they have taken such amazing care of her every step of the way through her treatment plan. Even with so much work to be done, they made her feel at ease every single visit, and the token machines are the highlight when we leave! Today was her last big visit, and it will be weird not having to come back except for cleanings and routine work! My son is also a patient, has perfect teeth, and loved feeling like a superstar when he was done with his visit, getting tokens to pick a prize and having his name in a drawing. Regardless of the reason for the visit, they are absolutely kind, patient a...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Erin Nelson McKay on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 15:36 PM
Absolutely outstanding service! My child had a great deal of anxiety about the dentist but the staff here is exceptional and she enjoyed her visit.
Anastasia Chadwick on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 07:30 AM
Very nice people 💕 great with the kids.
Barbara Christensen on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 01:14 AM
Dr Bushell is wonderfull with my 6 year old son! He actually enjoys his visits!
Jennie Sanchez Sorensen on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 12:06 PM
Great with my kids. Friendly staff.
April Lujan Kjar on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 17:26 PM
Copper Cove is absolutely the best pediatric dentist office! My kids have seen both Dr. Adam and Dr. Troy and they are amazing and great with my kids! The staff is wonderful as well. I would 100% recommend them!
Justin Woodward on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 18:01 PM
Dr. Hardy continues to go above and beyond on behalf of our daughter with her specific health concerns. I can't imagine there's many dentists that go there extra mile like he has. Thank you. You are highly recommended and advertised by our family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.