Logo White
Watch Demo

Copal Construction

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Contractors|Florissant, MO 63031

160 Rue St Catherine, Florissant, MO 63031

(314) 921-2390

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

St Louis Building & Remodeling Company
5.0
(27) · Contractors

215 N Virginia Ave

(314) 254-0008
Shay Roofing Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

400 S Breese St

(618) 476-3360

1 person is looking at this business

Ram Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

112 Heatherwood Dr

(314) 378-1005
L & J Roofing and Consulting Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

997 Country Club Ln

(314) 608-5118

1 person is looking at this business

Coatings Application Co
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5125 N 2nd St

(314) 241-6370

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Levina Parkerson Reese on Facebook

4 months ago

05/04/2019, 05:20 AM
New roof, they were awesome!
Olu Darden on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 06:30 AM
Great company and fantastic customer service! As an insurance agent it's nice to have a contractor thats honest and that I trust to refer to my clients.
Keith Isgriggs on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 11:44 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Erik Scally on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 10:27 AM
Had Jeff come out and give me a bid, he answered any of my questions I had. He kept in touch throughout the whole process. Very professional will be using them again in the future and will also be recommending them to family and friends.
Fran Biondo-Farley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:43 AM
A friend of mine hired Copal and was very happy with Rich and his crew so he suggested I give him a call. We were impressed from the get go, as Rich was right on time, courteous, professional & very knowledgeable. He confirmed that we did have hail damage, so the next step was to meet with our insurance adjuster. The insurance adjuster agreed that there was hail damage and that they were going to move forward with the job. The rest of the process was easy, as Rich did everything. He was very patient, as we were undecided about the color, so he would give us an address so we could take a look at a particular roof to make sure it was what we wanted. The install went without a hitch. The instal...  more>>
Business Response:

Ms.Farley, Thank you very much for the excellent review and detail in what we helped accomplish. At Copal Construction we are nothing with out our customers. We are extremely pleased with the outcome of your claim and even more with your experience w…See More

Carly Ormsby on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 11:56 AM
Ben Schmitz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 08:57 AM
Copal came highly recommended by a friend and they have surpassed all expectations. Rich has been the best, he truly enjoys what he does and it shows. He has made us feel comfortable and knowledgeable about the claim process and repair process. He has been transparent and forthcoming about all aspects of the job. With this being our first time making a claim and having substantial repairs made to the home we were a little unsettled, Copal eased those concerns and has left us feeling confident in our decision to use them for our home. The workmanship and quality of materials that go into their repairs shows, we are confident our roof is better aesthetically and structurally.
We can now recomm
...  more>>
Diane Southard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2015, 10:23 AM
Rich, the young man that came and sealed some leaks around pipes and boots on my roof was terrific! He performed a complete inspection of my roof and told me exactly what needed (also not needed) to be done. His kindness and professionalism was refreshing. I highly recommend this company for anyone needing construction services. I know I will be calling them for all mine,
Chris Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2014, 01:46 AM
One of the best
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.