Logo White
Watch Demo

Cooperative Living Organization

Own this business?
4.7
43 reviews
|University Housing|Gainesville, FL 32603

117 NW 15th St, Gainesville, FL 32603

(352) 377-4269

https://cloliving.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
43 reviews
531
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.7Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meryem Yuksel on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2020, 02:53 AM
An extremely friendly atmosphere which makes you feel at home so soon and is extremely supportive in our years of college. The food is very delicious as well. 💙
Teresa Davidson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2019, 02:42 AM
Wonderful way to enjoy the Great University of Florida, lived there 1974 and 1975 Jib Davidson and Teresa NeSmith Davidson Thanks for the great Alumni gathering 2019
Richard Parker on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2019, 04:17 AM
Great private university co-ed dorm experience. One short block from the campus. Meals and utilities included and the price is right ! I met lifelong friends !
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Riley Sauers on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 03:47 AM
CLO has been one of my favorite parts of my college experience. I’ve made life long friends and memories, while paying the lowest rent in Gainesville. There are so many opportunities to grow as a leader, or become involved in other activities. CLO will always be my home!
Joshua C. Dargan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 06:15 AM
Cheap rent, good food, great people
Luisa R. Pedro on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 04:01 AM
CLO is right across from campus, lunch and dinner is included and the people are friendly. Can't get any better!
Phil Hecox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:27 AM
It was the reason I could graduate in '63!!way to go.
Jim Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:42 AM
I was President of CLO in 1954-55. I liked it then, and I like it now!
Chris Alexandra Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 05:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.