Logo White
Watch Demo

Cooper Street Medical Clinic

Own this business?
4.7
89 reviews
|Wellness|Mansfield, TX 76063

2360 HWY, 157 North St, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 453-2123

http://www.cooperstreetmedicalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Bindal has been practicing family medicine for many years. He achieved the distinction of becoming a Board Certified Family Physician. Additionally, he is a member of The American Board of family medicine. He continually updates his medical credentials and is an active member of the Texas Medical Association. He also has a Masters in healthcare administration from Indiana University. He is trained in medical acupuncture and has been using it successfully for many different chronic illnesses. We are equipped to care for most lacerations, contusions, sprains, burns, foreign body removal, eye injuries, toenail removal, and wart or skin lesion removal. Lab results are provided to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
89 reviews
575
  
41
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Kelly Holt on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2018, 13:31 PM
Dr. Bindal is awesome!! His staff is very sweet and friendly. Prices are very affordable. I would recommend him to ANYONE that asks.
Business Response:

Thank you Lori!

Anshul Bindal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 16:31 PM
Tammy Patterson Newbern on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 04:14 AM
Cannot say enough about Dr. Gallman and his sweet staff! Always there to heal whatever ails our family and you can walk in without an appt... Highly recommend this clinic.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Aidee Esquivel-Geist on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 01:26 AM
I love everyone here. It's quick easy and super friendly. My go to doctor.
Jessica Lynn Kennemer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2015, 07:52 AM
Dr Gallman is awesome. I have insurance and I still choose to go to his office because of how quick and easy he makes it!
Gaby Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2014, 02:44 AM
JR J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/22/2011, 15:40 PM
BEST CASH-PAY PHYSICIAN!!
Dr. Gallman is AWESOME!! And his front office lady, Kim, is really great too!! This office is the MOST affordable cash-pay I've found anywhere!!
Susan R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/11/2010, 15:59 PM
-
Dr. Gallman has been our family doctor for several years. He is a great listener and really cares about his patients. He is very detailed when he explains the procedures and/or medications he recommends. I've never had any problem getting appointments the same day. The office staff is very friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend to our friends.
Kristin A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/05/2009, 10:16 AM
Good Experience
Dr Gallman was referred to us for sports physicals.
It was a walk-in, not an appointment, and didn't take very long.
He and his office staff are very nice. Very quick to get in / out
Completed the Mansfield ISD required sports physical forms
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.