Logo White
Watch Demo

Cooper Street Medical Clinic

Own this business?
4.7
89 reviews
|Wellness|Mansfield, TX 76063

2360 HWY, 157 North St, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 453-2123

http://www.cooperstreetmedicalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Bindal has been practicing family medicine for many years. He achieved the distinction of becoming a Board Certified Family Physician. Additionally, he is a member of The American Board of family medicine. He continually updates his medical credentials and is an active member of the Texas Medical Association. He also has a Masters in healthcare administration from Indiana University. He is trained in medical acupuncture and has been using it successfully for many different chronic illnesses. We are equipped to care for most lacerations, contusions, sprains, burns, foreign body removal, eye injuries, toenail removal, and wart or skin lesion removal. Lab results are provided to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
89 reviews
575
  
41
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Le on Facebook

3 months ago

06/07/2019, 06:32 AM
I've needed a PCP for awhile and decided to try Dr. Bindal since this office is close to home. Dr. Bindal is caring and listens to everything you tell him. He genuinely wants to help you if something is wrong. His staff is great also. I would recommend his clinic to anyone!
Nathan Kempler on Facebook

3 months ago

06/05/2019, 02:35 AM
The staff has been most helpfull and the Doctor is excellent and gives plenty of time to make sure he has the right diagnosis
Debbie Duarte on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 07:16 AM
love the atmosphere and staff, they make you feel welcomed. Dr Bindal is informative and thourough with the care he provides.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ty Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 14:04 PM
Awesome!!!
Sherry Adams Sells on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 11:58 AM
Had a great first time experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Hope to be a patient for many years to come. Felt like family.
Melody Gray-Laird on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 15:26 PM
I love coming here every one so nice and friendly. Dr Bindal is very knowledgeable. Thanks everyone!!!
Kyle Barnaby Bryan on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 06:07 AM
I have only great things to say about the doctor and staff I hope gone to Doyle for 20 years and I will continue with dr Bendle . I recommend them highly!!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much!

David Mosby on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2018, 04:34 AM
Dr. Bindal and his staff are great. I am happy to put my family's health in their hands.
Rosa Maria Berdeja on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:22 AM
I took my toddler to see Dr. Bindal for an ear infection. My son is not a fan of doctors but Dr. Bindal was so patient and caring, that my son was actually able to relax and let the Dr. do his thing. The staff is very professional and helpful. I highly recommend Cooper Street Medical Clinic and Dr. Bindal.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.