Logo White
Watch Demo

Cooney Family Dental - Dr Nathan Cooney, Dds

Own this business?
4.8
56 reviews
|Dental|Syracuse, UT 84075

1792 W 1700 S #203, Ste 203, Syracuse, UT 84075

(801) 779-6037

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(39) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(182) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

3 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(32) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(122) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Nathan Cooney, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Syracuse, UT and has been practicing for 8 years. He graduated from Ohio State University in 2011 and practices dentistry, pediatric dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
56 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Vitals
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Roybal Dezember on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 06:13 AM
Elena Helen Asiata Dickson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2016, 02:42 AM
We sure love and appreciate dr Cooney and his Office for always being the honest , treating us with respect, and just that feeling of peace that we have of finally find a great pleace that is enjoyable for our family to go every time, You guys are awesome great job Dr Cooney treat our family as his own that's the act of Kindness and that's why we love and enjoy this place all the time.
Ashley Ish Aten on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 11:40 AM
We found Dr. Cooney's office near our home, and they were able to get us in that day! Both my kids are scared to death of going to the dentist, and Dr. Cooney and his staff were so kind, thorough, and patient! Both my kids were at ease immediately, and had such a great experience. My nine year old said when we got home, "I sure loved that dentist. They were so gentle"
We will for sure be going back and referring our friends and family!
-update 3/5- my son broke his tooth off on the weekend and Dr. Cooney was able to squeeze him in first thing Monday morning. I am so grateful!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Melinda Preisler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 08:05 AM
Can't explain in words how kind, thorough and compassionate this whole dental office is! Especially with my kids! Would recommend their services to all!!
Sophie Imada on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 00:31 AM
We met with Dr. Cooney for the first time today for our 6 month check ups. We had a wonderful experience. Everyone there is so nice, caring, and thorough. We definitely recommend everyone to come here!
EDIT 11/8: I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Cooney and his staff. They go above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of. I'm super impressed with all the car I have received this year from them. My husband and daughter as well.
We love you guys and will always recommend you to others!!!
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 08:24 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/16/2015, 06:01 AM
Dr Cooney is amazing! The best denist our family has ever seen. Takes his time to explain everything he is doing and goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable and pain free. I am so greatdul to have found him.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 02:42 AM
A Protective Mother on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:51 AM
We just moved here and wanted to find a great long-term dentist. We feel like we hit the jackpot with Dr Cooney. Not only could he see us right away but he was understanding about my daughter's unique teeth and helped us feel at ease about what we needed to do to help her have the best possible options now and later in life. Not only is he a great dentist but he is kind, easy to work with, and understanding.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.