Logo White
Watch Demo

Cooney Family Dental - Dr Nathan Cooney, Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
57 reviews
|Dentists|Syracuse, UT 84075

1792 W 1700 S #203, Ste 203, Syracuse, UT 84075

(801) 779-6037

https://cooneyfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(37) · Dentists

2703 N 1600 W

(801) 737-4650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
5.0
(334) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Nathan Cooney, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Syracuse, UT and has been practicing for 8 years. He graduated from Ohio State University in 2011 and practices dentistry, pediatric dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
57 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina Heiner Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 14:23 PM
We highly recommend Dr. Cooney and his staff. They are great with the whole family (5 kids, 11 and younger)!
Erin Brant on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:14 AM
This is by far the best dentist we've ever seen. The staff is absolutely amazing. Any fears my children had of going to the dentist are long gone thanks to their compassion. So glad we found them!!!
Brittney-Shawn Gilbert on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:40 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jonathan Guerra on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 10:53 AM
I just love there staff! Very friendly and always make you feel comfortable!
Mike Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 03:01 AM
Dr. Cooney and his crew are absolutely phenomenal. I couldn't recommend them enough.
Crystal Roybal Dezember on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 06:13 AM
Elena Helen Asiata Dickson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 02:42 AM
We sure love and appreciate dr Cooney and his Office for always being the honest , treating us with respect, and just that feeling of peace that we have of finally find a great pleace that is enjoyable for our family to go every time, You guys are awesome great job Dr Cooney treat our family as his own that's the act of Kindness and that's why we love and enjoy this place all the time.
Ashley Ish Aten on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 11:40 AM
We found Dr. Cooney's office near our home, and they were able to get us in that day! Both my kids are scared to death of going to the dentist, and Dr. Cooney and his staff were so kind, thorough, and patient! Both my kids were at ease immediately, and had such a great experience. My nine year old said when we got home, "I sure loved that dentist. They were so gentle" We will for sure be going back and referring our friends and family! -update 3/5- my son broke his tooth off on the weekend and Dr. Cooney was able to squeeze him in first thing Monday morning. I am so grateful!
Melinda Preisler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 08:05 AM
Can't explain in words how kind, thorough and compassionate this whole dental office is! Especially with my kids! Would recommend their services to all!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.