Logo White
Watch Demo

Cooney Family Dental - Dr Nathan Cooney, Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
57 reviews
|Dentists|Syracuse, UT 84075

1792 W 1700 S #203, Ste 203, Syracuse, UT 84075

(801) 779-6037

https://cooneyfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(34) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Nathan Cooney, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Syracuse, UT and has been practicing for 8 years. He graduated from Ohio State University in 2011 and practices dentistry, pediatric dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
57 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcus Meadows on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 11:38 AM
Tambra Moultrie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:43 AM
Best Dentist office I have EVER been to! Staff is incredible and the Dentist is personable and makes you very comfortable! I have a child who is ASD, SPD and has generalized anxiety disorder and the manner they handled him, taught him, showed patience to him was astounding. We will never go anywhere else!
Toni Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 16:12 PM
Dr.Cooney is great so is his staff we used to see him when he worked at a previous dental office in Pleasant view so glad we found him in his private office.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Taylor Aldous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 13:49 PM
Dr. Cooney genuinely cares about his patients and is always willing to listen to them. He takes the time to get to know you and remembers who you are. Have always been happy with Dr. Cooney’s Office!
Kyle Johnsen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 07:15 AM
Dr Cooney and staff are just fantastic. They take the time to make sure you know what needs to be done and why. They are always kind and smiling when we go. Highly recommend!
Kimberly Johnson Atencio on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:25 AM
My family went to Dr Cooney when he was at Midland Dental. When he came to Syracuse, we came to. He is a great dentist, he has a great staff, my whole family likes him. My parents even drive from Roy to Syracuse to Cooney Family Dental. We love it !
Rick Staci Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 14:14 PM
Love this dentist and staff! They are all so nice and great with kids. They have minimal wait times and good to work around busy schedules.
Kelsea Taylor Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 13:37 PM
My Little’s love it here. First place we’ve been where we don’t have tears! Their staff are all so friendly and I don’t dread going!
Lydia Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 07:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.