Logo White
Watch Demo

Cooney Family Dental - Dr Nathan Cooney, Dds

Own this business?
4.8
56 reviews
|Dental|Syracuse, UT 84075

1792 W 1700 S #203, Ste 203, Syracuse, UT 84075

(801) 779-6037

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(39) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(182) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

4 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(32) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Nathan Cooney, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Syracuse, UT and has been practicing for 8 years. He graduated from Ohio State University in 2011 and practices dentistry, pediatric dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
56 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Vitals
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Markham McReynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 09:03 AM
Took great care of the entire family! I would recommend them to everyone.
Megan Burt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:32 AM
Marcus Meadows on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 11:38 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Zackary Ritchie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 13:05 PM
I haven't been to the dentist for a while. The hygienist was awesome, and they made me feel like going to the dentist was a good thing, not a torture ritual.
Tambra Moultrie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:43 AM
Best Dentist office I have EVER been to! Staff is incredible and the Dentist is personable and makes you very comfortable! I have a child who is ASD, SPD and has generalized anxiety disorder and the manner they handled him, taught him, showed patience to him was astounding. We will never go anywhere else!
Taylor Aldous on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 13:49 PM
Dr. Cooney genuinely cares about his patients and is always willing to listen to them. He takes the time to get to know you and remembers who you are. Have always been happy with Dr. Cooney’s Office!
Kyle Johnsen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 07:15 AM
Dr Cooney and staff are just fantastic. They take the time to make sure you know what needs to be done and why. They are always kind and smiling when we go. Highly recommend!
Toni Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:06 AM
Dr.Cooney is great so is his staff we used to see him when he worked at a previous dental office in Pleasant view so glad we found him in his private office.
Kimberly Johnson Atencio on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:25 AM
My family went to Dr Cooney when he was at Midland Dental. When he came to Syracuse, we came to. He is a great dentist, he has a great staff, my whole family likes him. My parents even drive from Roy to Syracuse to Cooney Family Dental. We love it !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.