Logo White
Watch Demo

Cooney Family Dental - Dr Nathan Cooney, Dds

Own this business?
4.8
55 reviews
|Dental|Syracuse, UT 84075

1792 W 1700 S #203, Ste 203, Syracuse, UT 84075

(801) 779-6037

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

5 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Nathan Cooney, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Syracuse, UT and has been practicing for 8 years. He graduated from Ohio State University in 2011 and practices dentistry, pediatric dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
55 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Vitals
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Winkelman Byington on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2019, 07:31 AM
We like Dr Cooney. His prices are fair and he does a good job.
Rachelle Draper on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 10:05 AM
We love Dr. Cooney and his staff. They make sure my kids are comfortable and well taken care of. We have the BEST experience every time we come in.
I have always dreaded the dentist because I felt judged like I have failed to care for my teeth properly, but Cooney has never made me feel that way. And it has turned those embarrassing dental appts to something I quite enjoy.
I will never go anywhere else.
MichaelRena Richardson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:01 AM
Our family have been patients of Cooney Family Dental for a few years now. Dr Cooney and his staff is always so friendly and accommodating. I had a minor tooth emergency and they got me in immediately, took care of me and did not rake me over the coals! Would recommend Cooney Family Dental to all my friends and family!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kelcie Kae on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 03:34 AM
Dr. Cooney and his staff are amazing!! I recommend him to everyone.
Lisa Ruesch on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 02:24 AM
Best Dentist Ever! We have lived all over the country and have been to a lot of different clinics. Cooney Family Dental far exceeds every clinic! Dr. Cooney is kind and gentle, personable and caring. His staff is wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend Cooney Family Dental. We flew from Hawaii when we lived there to continue receiving treatment from Dr. Cooney
Allisha Price Larsen on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 06:39 AM
Dr. Cooney is such a compassionate and kind person. I've been going to him for several years at the recommendation of a friend and have always been happy with my care and treatment by him and his staff. I showed up two days ago with a dental emergency that required a tooth being pulled. I was in pain and feeling so frustrated with life and he and his staff once again took great care of me. Thanks from the bottom of my heart.
Steven Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 11:18 AM
Linda Davidson Visser on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 07:17 AM
Markham McReynolds on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 09:03 AM
Took great care of the entire family! I would recommend them to everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.