Logo White
Watch Demo

Cooney Family Dental - Dr Nathan Cooney, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
57 reviews
|Dental|Syracuse, UT 84075

1792 W 1700 S #203, Ste 203, Syracuse, UT 84075

(801) 779-6037

https://cooneyfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Nathan Cooney, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Syracuse, UT and has been practicing for 8 years. He graduated from Ohio State University in 2011 and practices dentistry, pediatric dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
57 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corey Bobby on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 22:28 PM
¡LoVe Cooney Family Dental! I was a former patient of Dr Cooney but had to switch providers in 2017 because our insurance changed ... I was devastated, to say the least!!! I'm TOTALLY STOKED to be back!!! Dr Cooney is amaZing, the staff are incredibly friendly, knowledgeable & competent! Thanks for making my dental visit(s) such a positive experience, I no longer dread going to the dentist 😁
Candace Whatcott Burch on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 07:17 AM
Very friendly & quick!! I really appreciate that they don’t “find” issues to fix for $$ like some other local dentists. Dr. Cooney really knows his stuff!
Jeremy Bowles on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 06:58 AM
These folks at Cooney family dental will most certainly be ushered into the kingdom of heaven and receive glory for all eternity. They just are really nice and professional and I like that in people. I wouldn’t want any other hands in my mouth, thats for certain!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Teri Hinckley on Facebook

5 months ago

01/27/2020, 04:58 AM
I have high standards for a dentist and Dr. Cooney meets them all. He is professional, kind, knowledgeable, patient with my disdain for drills, and pleasant to discuss plans of treatment. It's a good thing I'm much older than he is. I hate the thought of him retiring and having to find a new dentist! 😍
Melinda Mccalmant-Dunlap on Facebook

7 months ago

12/23/2019, 03:54 AM
Staff and friendly service. Dentist is amazing
Mike Orton on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 07:06 AM
Best dentist in all of UTAH. Kind, personable and a true professional.
Sarah Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2019, 01:12 AM
Dr. Cooney is the best dentist I've ever encountered, in my whole 32 years on this earth. I cannot say enough good things about him. I will tell everyone I know to go to him!
Wendy Winkelman Byington on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2019, 07:31 AM
We like Dr Cooney. His prices are fair and he does a good job.
Rena Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 09:28 AM
Our family have been patients of Cooney Family Dental for a few years now. Dr Cooney and his staff is always so friendly and accommodating. I had a minor tooth emergency and they got me in immediately, took care of me and did not rake me over the coals! Would recommend Cooney Family Dental to all my friends and family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.