Logo White
Watch Demo

Cooley Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Services|Clemmons, NC 27012

6255 Towncenter Dr, Ste 656, Clemmons, NC 27012

(336) 766-6488

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

We are a full service roofing company serving the Winston Salem area since 1989. We offer complete re-roofs for commercial and residential properties. Our owner Troy Cooley has over 20 yrs. of experience as a roofing contractor and in building fine homes all over the triad area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret F on BBB

8 months ago

05/12/2019, 01:18 AM
Cooley Roofing provides outstanding service and products. Troy C*****'s help is determining the type of singles and color to replace our old tile roof was invaluable. He patiently explained our options and addressed our cost concerns. He provided a thorough written estimate and reasonably adjusted it when we had to expand the work due to additional leaks in the old roof. We faced rain delays but his staff proactivley kept us up to date. All appointments for scheduling the roof and new gutters we also installed were met. His installation teams were professional, hard working and clean-up was thorough. Some follow-up work was promptly completed. His office staff is the best that I have ever wo...  more>>
Patti Deal on BBB

a year ago

12/13/2018, 02:26 AM
These folks are great. Three years ago, they moved me to the front of their list in order to replace my roof before my (new) insurance company was going to cancel my homeowner's insurance. All of the workers were nice and professional. Now, I am in the middle of selling my house. I found out that I have defective shingles and need another new roof. Cooley employees have done all of the work to complete and mail the claim packet to the shingle company, at no cost to me.
John B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 04:27 AM
I called Cooley roofing and Troy came out and gave me a estimate for a new roof. The choice was obvious. I hire Cooley Roofing to install the new roof and siding on my home here in Winston Salem. Troy and his crew did a great job. I am very pleased with the quality and professional workmanship they put in to my project. I definitely highly recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
lisa.spainhour on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 03:49 AM
Excellent....Troy is a great man...Before I gave him my big job, he had went to my father in law to fix some shingles(he didn't even put his roof on) and did it for nothing cause he retired air force and thank him for his service...
I just had my roof/gutters/siding and was please with service and price. Would definitely recommend Cooley Roofing.
Cooley R. on JudysBook

7 years ago

01/18/2013, 02:36 AM
Cooley Roofing & Construction
Cooley Roofing, a family owned and operated Winston Salem roofing contractor. Cooley Roofing and our roofers understand how vital your home roof is to the safety and comfort of you and your family.
mr.price on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/16/2012, 02:03 AM
Troy Cooley is an upstanding citizen and excellent businessman. He and his crew are very professional and did an excellent roofing job on my personal home. He has excellent quotes and offers roofing techniques far superior in comparison to competitors. I researched seven other local and national companies to find the best work. Troy Cooley was the man for the job. He and his crew got the job done quickly and left everything cleaner than when they arrived. I highly recommend Cooley Roofing to anyone needing a new roof.
appulw on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/30/2011, 03:22 AM
My house was leaking on the first floor so, based on the reviews here, I decided to give Cooley Roofing a call. Troy was very nice, prompt and was able to identify the problem with a gasket on my roof immediately. His professionalism was on par and he explained everything that he was going to do before he did it. He was able to fix the problem the same day and it only took him about 30 minutes. His prices were fair and reasonable. I would highly recommend this company because they are on point with high quality work and professionalism. A+++
steve0102 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/05/2010, 00:04 AM
I had many estimates on an new roof and after Troy came out and estimated it, the choice was obvious. Troy gave me a fair price and a Great roof. This was the most cut and dry process I have had done on a home. There was know high pressure sales pitch and he explained my options in detail. We set the time and day and his crew showed up 15 minutes early and started working immediately. The guys took pride in their work and cleaned up after themselves very well. I would highly recommend Cooley Roofing to family and friends. Great job to his crew and Mr. Cooley
bill6727 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/15/2010, 01:42 AM
Troy Came out and gave me a good price for a new roof on my business. I gave him the job, and every thing went just as he said it would. The new roof is great. It was a pleasure working with cooley roofing. I highly recommend. Bill.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.