Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cool Zone Air Conditioning and Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
80 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Peoria, AZ  85345

8642 N 78th Ave #2, Ste 2, Peoria, AZ 85345

(623) 322-0933

https://www.coolzoneair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

8229 N 48th Ave

(623) 476-2034

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
573
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Newman Bunn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 01:52 AM
Cool Zone is friendly and quick to respond but best of all they are honest and fair!
Barb Paris Barchi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 06:02 AM
Just had our AC replaced by Cool Zone and they are amazing! David treated us like family and could NOT do enough to facilitate getting everything done; he is flexible and thoughtful, as were the entire team. We would seriously recommend them to everyone!
Amber Curtis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 05:28 AM
AC went out last night, called Cool zone and they were out next day! Patrick was professional, nice, and very informative! We now have a cooled down house, and my baby is napping peacefully!! Would recommend to everyone!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
David Engstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 01:09 AM
Great to work with for both my home and office.
Maria Morris Morell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 03:03 AM
A/C sales and service! They are 5 stars!😀😀
Leonore E. Conklin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 06:53 AM
Wonderful, polite, prompt, professional service from the receptionist to the technician. Affordable Prices. Thank you all! Absolutely recommend this Company.
Allison Skinner Farmer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 02:09 AM
Couldn't have had a better experience, this is the only company I will use!
Kristen M Henjum on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:53 AM
Our experience was great. Fixed our problem quickly and explained what was going on. Also had them check on our second unit and he let us know that we would probably have the same issue soon so we went ahead and took care of it too. Also let us know that if we had an issue with that part within the year they would come take care of it under warranty. I Would recommend them if you have an issue.
Jennie DiMarco Ettinger on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 02:21 AM
Thank you Cool Zone Air for stepping up to the plate so quickly and efficiently to replace two AC units at New Hope Church! This church provides an underserved area of Sunnyslope that gives a hand up to residents that are low income as well as the homeless!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.