Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cool Your Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
23 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Davie, FL 33314

4151 SW 47th Ave, #4D, Davie, FL 33314

(754) 200-2043

http://search.sunbiz.org/Inquiry/CorporationSearch/SearchResultDetail?inquirytype=EntityName&directionType=Initial&searchNameOrder=COOLYOURAIR%20L110001159470&aggregateId=flal-l11000115947-05a22544-f9c9-4e48-9ce4-800f37b652ca&searchTerm=cool%20your%20air&listNameOrder=COOLYOURAIR%20L110001159470

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

14262 SW 140th St

(305) 885-7771
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16444 SW 30th St

(954) 662-5472
About

Cool Your Air is located at 4151 SW 47th Ave Ste 4D, Fort Lauderdale, FL..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
23 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 20:41 PM
Joey Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tom Prestia on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2015, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Gretel Avir on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 09:18 AM
There are a lot of things that I consider first when it comes to AC repair. First, if the company has good relation and reputation to its customers. I am like one of those people who make sure that my money is well spent and not just tossed around anybody who wants them, I need to be satisfied on what I am paying. Second is the people who works in that company, I don't care if you guys are a bunch of pro's on AC repair and maintenance but as long as you don't have good attitude, I wont hire you. Good thing Cool You Air has the things that I am looking. Great working with you guys, will recommend you with a bunch of my colleagues. I assure you that.
Aaron Coleman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 07:09 AM
I just had repairs to my AC system and Cool Air’s technician whose name I can’t recall came to our house to put in the new parts. His service was excellent and he was efficient with his work. He went beyond and above his duty to guarantee that my AC system would work again and work in perfect shape. It was a good service worth remembering! Would recommend them!
Leeann Darty on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2015, 17:00 PM
Eliran Elimelech on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2015, 02:09 AM
This is the best company around the cleaned my ducts and made sure my air quality is as good as it's going to get I really am happy with them.
Lisa Servidio-Poyastro on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2015, 05:41 AM
Awsome staff! Great owners! Qucik & efficent ! Would recommend to all my friends and family !!!
Hildegard Arend on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2015, 06:13 AM
A nice company to hire. Plus points to the early bird technician, I was shocked when I come out at the door and saw them smiling. Never expected them to be early in the morning. They were fast on the job, proficient in many ways special on how they detached/attached the AC. They cleaned it up and when I started using it, it felt like it was a brand new AC. Nicely done Cool Your Air.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.