Logo White
Watch Demo

Cool Springs Plastic Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

1410 North Mount Juliet Road, suite 102, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 771-7718

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Youthful Reflections
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

213 Overlook Cir Suite B-3

(615) 942-8016

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Mullens on Facebook

3 months ago

10/08/2019, 10:15 AM
Michelle is wonderful, I come from Ellicott City, Md. to see her. She is absolutely the best.
Megan Allred on Facebook

8 months ago

05/07/2019, 06:32 AM
Michelle is so sweet and so good at what she does! I've been seeing her for 3 years. Highly recommend her!
Megan Whitt on Facebook

8 months ago

05/07/2019, 03:01 AM
Michelle is so sweet and so good at what she does! I've been seeing her for 3 years. Highly recommend her!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Michelle Mineweaser Haferkamp on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 02:12 AM
Michele takes her time with you and knows what she is doing! I get amazing results!
Suzanne Clay on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 02:03 AM
Michele is so nice and makes you feel very comfortable and at ease! I love her honesty!
Sarah Riske McGlamery on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:07 AM
Michele is the best around for sclerotherapy and injectables. She has an amazing eye for detail and she is extremely professional and caring. I feel so fortunate to have found her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.