Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cool Springs Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

1410 North Mount Juliet Road, suite 102, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 771-7718

https://www.coolspringsplasticsurgery.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

213 Overlook Cir Suite B-3

(615) 942-8016

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Plastic Surgeons

2014 Clifton Ave

(615) 320-9300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Ross review for Cool Springs Plastic Surgery
Angela Ross on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 04:08 AM
Best of the best! Passion and Knowledge that delivers incredible results ❤
Business Response:

Oh, thank you Angela! 😘

Jocelyn Wylie review for Cool Springs Plastic Surgery
Jocelyn Wylie on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 01:12 AM
Michele is is a top-notch injector. I have been seeing her for a couple of years now. I am one of those rare people who requires quite a lot more units than the average person as well as different positioning of those units to get the full-effect. Basically I am a very hard case. She figured out the “magic” to get my face exactly how I wanted it- wrinkle free! I highly doubt anyone else would have been able to do it with out making my face drop. She is an expert as well as an artist. Thanks again Michele!
Linda Mullens review for Cool Springs Plastic Surgery
Linda Mullens on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 10:15 AM
Michelle is wonderful, I come from Ellicott City, Md. to see her. She is absolutely the best.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Megan Allred review for Cool Springs Plastic Surgery
Megan Allred on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 06:32 AM
Michelle is so sweet and so good at what she does! I've been seeing her for 3 years. Highly recommend her!
Michelle Mineweaser Haferkamp review for Cool Springs Plastic Surgery
Michelle Mineweaser Haferkamp on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 02:12 AM
Michele takes her time with you and knows what she is doing! I get amazing results!
Suzanne Clay review for Cool Springs Plastic Surgery
Suzanne Clay on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 02:03 AM
Michele is so nice and makes you feel very comfortable and at ease! I love her honesty!
Sarah Riske McGlamery review for Cool Springs Plastic Surgery
Sarah Riske McGlamery on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:07 AM
Michele is the best around for sclerotherapy and injectables. She has an amazing eye for detail and she is extremely professional and caring. I feel so fortunate to have found her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.